Kaante (merged)

Hello every1 …
i heard tht the movie KAANTE is banned in pak … is it true?? i hope not …

don't worry...u will still be able to watch it :p

Well if you are talking abt watching in a cinema or a theatre.. then i wont be able to … cuz i live in dammam in saudia jahaan cinema naam ki koi cheez hi nahin .. though i can get it on rent but the print is never so good … :crying:

so anybody seen it? was it goo?

Kaante is releasing World-Wide on the 20th of December. I am not sure if it is banned in Pak or No.

Kaante

It sounds like a great movie, but obviously a hollywoodish movie. If anyone sees it please tellme how it is. I dont want to waste my time at the desi theatres if it sucks.

http://ebolly.desipagal.net/images/moviepics_kaante9s.jpg

'Kaante' is an indian copy of a famous hollywood movie Reservoir Dogs.
If i m gonan watch it , that will be nly for the acting of the ppl in it. Sna hai ke bohut acha kaam kiya hai !

Looks and sounds like a good movie but i can tell without even watching it that its a "remake" of an english movie.
Indians don't have that creative minds.
Once my friend was so amazed after watching the movie "humraaz".
He was sayin that he can't believe how good and "different" it was from other bollywood movies.
Apparently he has never seen "A perfect murder" :D

*Originally posted by I'm Kool: *
it that its a "remake" of an english movie.

welcome to the great world of bollywood ;)

im gona watch it for the BIG B :k: