okeeeee
ALLAH HAFIZ:)
okeeeee
ALLAH HAFIZ:)
Too many new people in this thread. Need something to scare them off. What can I use?
I have a cunning idea…
Wait for my next post
[thumb=B]foot.JPG[/thumb]
ahemmmmm check my new thread ![]()
bhayaee yeh nai nasal hia.. in choti cheezoan say nai darti ![]()
I’ve posted it in 2 other forums too ![]()
Check Image 2 and Family ![]()
Threads involving feet…
Mady i think this pic of yours should be used as one of the new "smilies" named "my foot"....
Nes: lekin aik baat hai, to understand these kind of books you have to be a science student!! really..
i have read some of that K guy's book... i forgot his name.. aur mera dimagh ghoom gya... see, these ppl use some scientific words and all that... some of them i know some of them im not familiar with... so problem hoti hai... but i still think such books are interesting enough to move your brain!!
Destinee: well, yes ur right.....but if ur interested then the physics/maths is a small investment :D
but you can get a superficial understanding of it without having to go deep into the calculus involved:
suppose I am standing in the middle of a spaceship....and u r standing outside it, looking at what i am doing
now, suppose i send 2 light rays: one each towards the front and the back of my ship..
FOR ME, both light rays will reach the front/back AT THE SAME TIME (becuz the speed of light for any observer is the same)
however, FOR YOU: if i send the light ray towards the back, the back end of the ship will have moved closer to it.....similarly, the front end end will have moved away from the light ray towards the front end.....so for you the back light will reach the back end EARLIER than the front ray....so you will think that the back ray was emitted PRIOR to the front ray.....
in conclusion: i will think both rays were emitted simultaneously, you will think that the back ray was emitted prior to the front ray-----> so, our observations are just dependent on our 'relative' speeds to each other
^ ![]()
Des, tumko PM friday ko hi karna hai, ya aaj bhi kia jaa sakta hai? :halo:
^what is that strange smilie for ![]()
yeah aaj bhi kiya ja sakta hai…
ijazat hai
she is too smart to understand ur logic
She's a girl. Girl's can't understand complex logic.
*Originally posted by NeSCio: *
Destinee: well, yes ur right.....but if ur interested then the physics/maths is a small investment :D
but you can get a superficial understanding of it without having to go deep into the calculus involved:
in conclusion: i will think both rays were emitted simultaneously, you will think that the back ray was emitted prior to the front ray-----> so, our observations are just dependent on our 'relative' speeds to each other
if u only wouldve said "our observations are just dependent on our relative speeds to eachother"... to mujhe samajh aa jani thi... cuz your example to explain ur logic is harder than ur logic... :D
now what i was actually talking about was that to understand something, u need to know the terms used in that idea right, because thats the only way to understand something.
now if u tell me that "A force is just a push or a pull, it can either twist something out of shape such as a spring, or accelerate (speed up) an object"... in order to understand it i'll first have to know what certain words mean in that particular sentence and what "accelerate" is, and that would lead me to the total understanding of that definition.
now this stuff requires time. im not a book worm, unless i try and become one. i told u na kay i stopped reading that book, it was just because i couldnt understand few terms. cuz it's not what i've studied and i am studying. so to understand one sentence, i'd have to go back to the dictionary or seach on the net for the work or phrase and THEN come back to the book and understand the thing. :-s
*Originally posted by mAd_ScIeNtIsT: *
She's a girl. Girl's can't understand complex logic.
now THAT depends on what kind of logic it is!!!
suppose if passy was a genius at math and nes was only a genius at science: and if passy asks nes what is a2 + b2 equal to then nes wont be able to answer, cuz he doesnt now math... and if nes asks passy about the 3rd law of motion then passy wont be able to answer cuz thts not what she's studying or have studied too long ago that she cant remember... thts the thing...
so it depends where the comlexity lies.
Allah jaaney if i shud cry at this or be proud ![]()
You seen the foot?
You can cry at THAT!
Grabs &Passionate’s cheeks, gives them a tug & then messes up her hair
the IF is SO important here ![]()
stay away from my cheeks
and u cant mess up my hair cuz they are in a towel right now ![]()
not all girls :-/ but for me its true ![]()
Tugs the cheeks harder & messes up the towel