hey
hey all pepeol im new
hey
hey all pepeol im new
yo
yo cuz u here
MadSy: you know, u should seriously think about a serous deit, since you started talking to me now, u have to be MY size to compete... :D
Peeps: sure... go ahead...
Desimunds: hey: are u related to the desimunda here??
welcome to gupshup!! :)
hey desi munda.. Welcome to Gupland!!
Phew… breathless
Dang but that felt good…
kicks Destinee
lo ji!!
im giving u top class mashwara and you’re kicking me!! ![]()
u gotta learn A LOT from me MadSy!!!
destinee first he said kick u out and then he blush
sounds fishy fishy.. ![]()
its wright Peeps, he even blushes when he doesnt know what to do…
…
no worries…
PP007… ![]()
You can’t teach an old dog new tricks ![]()
*Originally posted by mAd_ScIeNtIsT: *
You can't teach an old dog new tricks :(
koi baat nahi, every old thing is imporved to work better... then why not let it be a dog... :D
You mean like with cybernetic implants to make it hear better, see better and move faster???
cool!!! ![]()
sure... however u take it... :D
riiiiiightttt…
JUst rewarded myself for that 10 minutes of exercise with a pizza ![]()
exercise AND pizza!!! ![]()
awright, do this:
take off ur shirt
stand infront of a big mirror
stare at urself for a while
and think/wonder whats funny up there… ![]()
I’d start purring at myself ![]()
expect much more than that sir...
*Originally posted by Destinee: *
expect much more than that sir...
Fine fine... I'll go do it then....
goes off to look at his mirror image
that stupid tarbooz hanging out above ur pants should be taken care of... come on... just 10 min exercise isnt enough. jog for half hour or so ... use ur legs instead of car....visit the london city on foot! :D
LOL… the first word that came to mind was “Homer” and the second was “Simpson”
Right… I think I’ll have to cut doughnuts right out of my diet…
Oh and the T-shirt got stuck on its way off ![]()
ah shooottt!!! i think you’re just fooling around again.. u cant be that fat!!! can u!!??? how can u be..!!! ![]()
and i havent even seen u in past one year and still thought of homer first after u told me ur halat!