http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ka-50jpg.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ka-nowjpg.jpg

With all glory to God.

thanks for sharing.. thanks a lot..

mairay dill mairay mussafir

Great post..

Thanx for sharin’…

“… When you ask God for a gift, Be thankful if he sends,Not diamonds, pearls or riches,
**but the love of real true friends.” **
~Helen Steiner Rice

nice pics....
the saudi kings have done well recently and have done full justice to their title as the "servants of the two Holy Mosques"....

mashallah,
verry nice.........

parie namaaz
te niaaz na sikhia
teri kis kam paria namaza

othe amla de hone ne nawere,
kisse na terie zaat pochnie..........

Thank you

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

** SubhanAllah! **

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

Thanks a lot for posting such nice pics!

All the world’s a mass of folly,
Youth is gay, age melancholy;
Youth is spending, age is thrifty,
Mad at twenty, cold at fifty;
Man is nought but folly’s slave,
From the cradle to the grave.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

Mash’Allah

thanx 4 the post!

| - THE KiNG Of GHuPSHUP - |
Copyright © 2001 [MR. GUPSHUP POST] - All Rights Reserved. **

wowwwww… niceeee man .. REALLY neat and good quality!

I don’t think, yet I still eXist…

Great Pics
But u gotta be there to see the real deal..
If you go there (may u be granted the honor) and if u end up doin Umrah dont shave ur head the first time cause the second third and so on there wont be anything to take off lol

I am lucky I have been there for Umrah and now Insha Allah will go for Haj.

good stuff

Good to see the oil money being put to proper use.

I hope the Royal Family buy one less Ferrari each and expand the premises so more people can visit every year.

last time i was there was in 87. looking at that last picture, looks like they've cleared up the surrounding buildings and extended it even more..

its huge...

Wts the story behind the second PIC? is it authentic? it says its the pcture of Kaba in 370 A.D I think...

Zamane kay Andaz Badle Gay
Naya Raag hai, Saaz Badle Gaye

MASHALLAH
even though i dnt know u i pray to ALLAH to bless you with every happiness
thanx 4 sharing!

Originally posted by CoolHeat:
**Wts the story behind the second PIC? is it authentic? it says its the pcture of Kaba in 370 A.D I think...

its 13 something one hijri..i cant remember if that v is 7 or 8...it would be around 1950 or 60's picture...considering rite now its 1422h