K A R A C H I

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bussinesscenter.jpg

A view of Business centre at Karachi City

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/naorthnazimabad.jpg

A view of North Nazimabad , this place is locally known as SAAT Number ( Number Seven )

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/5star.jpg

This is KDA Round about in North Nazimabad

~Gracias Adiós~

Sarey Jahan Se Acha…

Pakistan Hamara!

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

Chalo Lahoriyaan nay tay thread kadiyaa-e see…Hon taure v churu ho gai

Changa Changa tusi loog V apni podinay day baag wakhaao saanu…

Pakistan

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Mrs.ATA
Maharani jee di JAY HO!

haye humara karachi.

kya yaad dila dya aap nay.
i miss you karachi!!

thanx for the gr8 pics.

**Kismat Pe Rone Ka Nahin
Calender Badalte Rehne Ka

ur most welcome

~Gracias Adiós~

really nice pics

Thanx for sharing

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

sigh last time i was in Karachi was when i was like 5 or 6..
Thanks for the pics

[This message has been edited by Ums (edited May 28, 2002).]

nice pics Dania

inshaallah i will b back with some pics

~It hurts to love someone and not to be loved in return, But what is more painful is to love someone and never find the courage to let that person know how you feel.~

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/khi2.jpg

~It hurts to love someone and not to be loved in return, But what is more painful is to love someone and never find the courage to let that person know how you feel.~

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/khi3.jpg

Change of guards at tomb of Quaid-e-Azam.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/khi5.jpg

Independence Monument in Clifton

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/khi6.jpg

Karachi Press Trust House at I. I. Chungrigar Road

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/khi7.jpg

Empress Market, Sadar

great pix sis…

I luv Karachi

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

you guys are making me feel sad.. now i wanna go back

BEautiful SubhanAllah i love the kda round

names of Allah

I’ve never been there!

Laugh and the whole world laughs with you, cry and…you have to blow your nose.

it did changed a lot..i don’t think that i have been on that SAAT number ka bridge..thanks for the post

I miss Karachi and wanna go back

wow nice pictures.

i am going to pak this summer can’t wait to see karachi

<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>