Jutt Butt & Yo

so who watches this entertaining prog?..basically a chat show hosted by three guys (jutt-mohsin abbass haider, butt-mustafa chaudry and yo-mobeen gabol) giving a topic and then taking calls…the jutt guy (mohsin) is sooooo damn good and cool…his blunt punjabi accent is natural and too funny (its kind of amazing to see that kids these days can speak so fluent punjabi)…butt and yo are good too but jutt holds the show without him its boring…one more thing i like about this prog is that most of the discussions/talks are said in urdu rather than english which gives more of a pakistani/home feeling…it comes on ptv-prime (uk) but i think originally its an aaj tv’s production

u can join there group on fb

Re: Jutt Butt & Yo

I watch it! and i love it, they are so funny :D

With Yo's curvy nose...he did a really excellent Shah Rukh impression!!!

r u on about the one they did in 4 man show

if yes then yes gabol aka yo was excellent as srk…just ditto …luks wise bhi aur voice/atyle wise bhi…lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz…waise agar koi khali sun raha tou yehi samjhe ke waqai main srk khud bol raha hai

are these the guys the 4 Man Show guys?

the names seem the same...

^ yes they r...butt and yo are part of 4man show but dont know if jutt is since i havenot seen him in any of the acts...may be he is in the credits behind the camera

yup, you're right. I googled them and found them... it's the same team that does the brilliant 4 Man Show.

Jutt is Mohsin Abbas Haider who plays Kashmir singh on the 4 Man Show. his Punjabi is excellent. and it's interesting that the Punjabi he speaks as Kashmir Singh is actually Sikh Punjabi which is a little different from Punjabi spoken in Pakistani Punjab. and this guy is so good that he captures all those little nuances. he's a brilliant performer.

and more than that, he's a spectacular vocalist/singer. he sang a song on Kiran and George's Eid Show which was excellent. and of course, he sings on Jutt, Butt and Yo and he's way, way better than most of our so-called star singers.

it's amazing how much talent this country has. look at these guys - Mustafa Chauhdry, Mubeen Gabol, Mohsin Abbas... they're so good... and it's just their innate brilliance and raw talent. wicked stuff...

^ yeah agreed Mohsin Abbas Haider is indeed very talented..what i like about him is his punjabi coz these days u will hardly see kids speaking punjabi with sooo mcuh perfection.....