Justice for Zainab 7 year old , raped & killed in Qasoor

Re: Justice for Zainab 7 year old , raped & killed in Qasoor

The perp needs to be killed for this. That is all I gotta say and this should be how all these sickos are dealt with.

This is incredibly horrible incident and not just this one. What has gone wrong with Kasur. seems like monsters live there in guise.

Our system has completely failed when it comes to providing protection and justice to all. these perverts should be publicly flogged and hanged

May Allah protect our children from all harms. Ameen

Even in developed countries like the US, with its more organized law enforcement…kids are kidnapped/raped/killed. This is frikkin’ Pakistan…where even law enforcement is inept and corrupt…and yes the people there KNOW this fully well…and this crime took place in a city where a string of such incidents had occurred…so all the more reason for parents to be careful. No, we cannot place full blame on the parents…but it cannot be denied that parents DO have accountability and a responsibility for taking precautions.

It’s human nature that when we have done things a certain way for a long time …without any hiccups taking place…(though we are intelligent enough to know that the potential for danger is still there)…we continue with our ways…until something dreadful happens…and that’s when we wake up…only by then it may be too late. You send your young child out …unsupervised…in the streets for months…maybe years…thinking “eh so far so good”…but it takes but a few seconds out of just one day for something bad to happen. I understand that horrible things can happen even when the parents are close by, but when parents are in another country…it places them and the child in a more vulnerable position. If you’re gonna leave your child in the care of someone else, then don’t allow child to leave the house…or suspend certain activities until you return. An older girl might have screamed, but this is a child…and children are easily coerced into silence. I know of families in Pak that send their kids to be tutored to the house of some neighbor “uncle”…err…no. Just no. Have the tutor come to your house. I know of families in Pak where a Qari comes to teach the kids the Quran in the basement while parents are on the first floor not paying attention. Umm…no. Have the child’s lessons take place within your line of sight. Hindsight is 20/20 right? It’s only then that we think…if only we’d been more careful. I know parents can’t always protect their children …but when they’re still young and weak and naive…we have to try our best to think ahead to possible dangers.

Thank you Velvet.

Police, administration and society has to take blame. Everybody accepts that suspect in video seems well in acquaintance of the victim’s family. But we also know that in remote or sub urban areas, almost everybody knows each other. So, a few people from the locality are disappeared and nobody could guess, seriously? or everyone is afraid of something?
Let alone the police which is absolute haramkhor like thier masters.

In most cases it is a relative or someone known to family, I had read a report that 90 percent of street children in Karachi are molested on their first night out and most abusers are members of the police force. It is not a place where children are or will be safe anytime soon.

I dont fathom those who are blaming parents for wutever reason.

For good God sake, they are going through a trauma that nobody in the world can even imagine. Anybody in life can move on but never the parents who lose their kid.

All over in the world a ton of parents leave their kids under someone’s supervision and visit somewhere they aim to. Especially in Pak it happens a lot due to umrah and Haj. My own sister left her kids and visited.

Now does that mean those parents deserve to go through this traumatic hell? What kind of brutal analysis is this?

And just FYI, for a sexual predator it may be not be relevant to whether parents are home or no. He is an animal who just needs a chance. And in very under-developed areas its NOT unusual that the kids play outside.

I wish we just put ourselves in the grieving parent’s shoes or that aunt whose supervision was she in, and imagine the horror they have been going through before doing the usual blame game.

^where the HELL did you, Sid Sahib, get the notion that I believe that the parents “deserved” the pain that they are going through? That’s a rather extreme interpretation on your part. Please don’t put words in my mouth.

I don’t even think that quick execution is a good enough punishment for the rapist. He deserves to go through the same torture that he put that child through.

However, there is such a thing as common sense. And pointing this reality out…DOES NOT make one heartless. I am not devoid of sympathy for the parents. It breaks my heart, too, that they came to such an irreplaceable loss after having performed their umrah. It breaks my heart to think about the mental anguish these parents must be going through…and even the questions that are plaguing their mind…their pain at the thought of their daughter’s loss of innocence and defilement. But discussing precautions and trying to learn from the situation does not make someone cruel. It is a no-brainer that that when the parents are in a foreign country, it places the child and the parents in a more vulnerable position. And this is a city where this crime has been on the rise. People KNOW about the environment they live in…and they have to take measures accordingly…even more so when they’re going to be far away from their child.

**Insaan HAR ANGLE se sochta hai…sirf AIK angle se nahi. Sochna PARTA balkay laazmi hai. A person has to think from multiple angles because if they failed to do so the first time…then in the future…they will try to be more careful. These same parents…if they have other kids…will be more on their guard in the future. And it is really sad that it has to be this way. It’s truly sad that one cannot even completely trust their own extended relatives or the people they come into contact with on a regular basis or the people that live in their community. But that’s a reality of life. **

I agree that parents cant do much. unfortunately, children can be enticed and molested after luring for a candy/chocolate.
Keeping an eye on children all the time is impossible. One thing I know for sure is, children who dont get good amount of affection from parents are more susceptible to such mishaps. We know money matters a lot, but parent still can do a lot of things. rest, I can cry

Yes, it’s impossible to keep an eye on kids at all times. But the bolded point that you made above…is now something that Zainab’s parents are going to thinking about more deeply for the future. They will be giving greater thought to their environment…and greater thought to the rape cases that they heard about in the past before Zainab.

I agree with the bolded point because I have seen with my own eyes …enough times…parents not paying attention …or parents agreeing to arrangements that may not be the safest.

Considering Pakistan, its already hard for parent to send children to a tutor in academy. calling the tutor or qari home would be a lot more expensive. So in many cases, they have to take such risk.

“Have to” bhi karna ho…to send a sibling (if there is one) with the child that is being tutored. Or in the case of girls, seek a female tutor. There are ways to go about it. I have a relative who would go to the house of a neighbor “uncle” for tutoring. Her parents were aware of it. Her parents are rich…they’re not hurting for money, trust me. So, it was not an issue of being unable to afford. It was an issue of poor judgment. The uncle was the friend of her father. One day she confided that he had touched her in a way that made her feel uneasy. The whole arrangement was unnecessary.

Let me give you another example. We used to live in the middle east. A pretty safe place overall. My brother was really young…maybe about 7…when my mom sent him to the corner store to get something. Although this store was close by to our apartment…it was definitely NOT within my mom’s range of sight. My brother was taking too long and my mom had a weird feeling and went looking for him. When she found him, my brother had told her about a man (complete stranger) who had approached him and maybe tried to get bro to come along with him. It definitely unsettled my mom and I don’t recall her ever sending him off alone (at such a young age) again. Even with my own mother, I would say that it wasn’t the best judgment on her part. Now at that time, there were other auntis in the area who would send their kids off to the corner store…but at least…they lived more closer to that store than we did. Even though something might be a common practice…might still not be the safest.

I couldn’t agree with you more :teary1:

NavAhmed you’re right, and I saw your point. This is a tragedy of our society that our lower, middle and upper class ‘English medium schools’ don’t educate children, don’t teach civic sense at all. These children grow up and become parents but they don’t know how to raise their children. I’ve seen women holding hands of tiny children walking by the road when kids are on the danger end, exposed to the traffic and any fast moving crazy driver may hit and kill them. Such stupids are our beautiful and fashionable young mothers. Not just that, I’ve seen idiotic fathers carrying their kids behind them on the bike while the kids are snoozing. Such careless persons become fathers and mothers though they don’t deserve to be that. They should be given a tight slap on their faces and locked up for a week. You will also see many men and women driving cars and their children messing about on the rear seat popping their heads or arms outside the window. So yes, it was sheer stupidity and carelessness of these parents who went to perform Umrah ignoring their bigger responsibility towards their child. They trusted a jungle of bloody wolves and pigs that we call a human society these days!

In a city where 700 children have been raped since 2005, such genius and responsible parents left their child and went to perform umrah. They should first be spanked 24/7 for a year at least. They don’t deserve to be parents.

NavAhmed I totally agree with you. Not just Pakistan but the whole world is unsafe for children and women. Only ignorant blind fools will trust others to look after their kids.

Gyps are ready to get something from the dead body of poor Zainab
politicians , Electronic media , social media , print media , Mulla ,Celebrates
SC , LHC , COAS everyone is taking notice
Everyone of the above , bureaucracy , writers , poets , normal public everyone is responsible of the mishap
There was a time to sit down together to correct the things but everyone is looking for some gains
Posting these pictures because I don’t have pictures of others and , don’t know to use Photoshop , you can ad or persume
****Ali Axhar ��**‏ **](https://twitter.com/ali_axhar)@ali_axhar

[RIGHT]مہُرے ہوںانتشاری ہوںمنافق ہوں اور “سیاسی گِدہ” نہ ہوں!!یہ نا ممکن ہے۔kasur](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Kasur?src=hash)#JusticeForZanib](https://twitter.com/hashtag/JusticeForZanib?src=hash)[/RIGHT]

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DTQk1WyXkAEnnpV.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DTQk1WzWAAA70uj.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DTQk1W1XcAAhLH7.jpg

Yup Yup spank the grieving parents whose daughter is just raped and killed by an animal. Should spanking be in public or private?

Will spanking be acceptable only or you want them to be hanged as well?

Also you want hand-spanking or leashing like army dictators or taliban used to do?

Even in one of the most civilised society here it would be illegal for a guardian, parent, caregiver to let their child walk on the streets without an adult.. Whoever was responsible for that poor soul was guilty of dereliction of their duty to that child by allowing her to walk alone despite knowing about the rampant horrific crimes. We had a pakistani family from our city visit Pak and in the bazaar in Peshawar their child was separated by a few feet and he got kidnapped and never found. You hold your child tight there. Our home is less than 100m from school bus stop and even here we always waited at the stop for our children.

I shouldn’t compare Pakistan with the rest of the world, I only see that Pakistan is no more a society of normal human beings. People are retarded, sex deprived perverts who steal anything that is womanly or boyish. You travel on buses, you witness men flocking to the ladies compartment in rush hour groping vulnerable women, girls and even kids. Lots of perverts, rapists and peadophiles around us!

Girls standing at the bus stop, but men on their bikes or cars take them as sluts, stop by and offer lift. They think every woman on the roadside is there to sell her body. Things happen in schools, colleges, universities and all workplaces. Women and children are molested, groomed or raped everywhere.

Media is reacting to Zainab’s killing as if it has been awakened this time. It certainly has found something to fill its airtime with cheap sensationalism by inviting Sharmin Obaid Chenai, Jibran Nasir and other losers to give their golden views. 700 kids already raped in Kasur since 2015, nothing happened, nothing will happen!

Such evil practices are not depending on porn or Hollywood/Bollywood. I’m sure these crimes have happened in Punjab in particular for ages, it’s in the genes of some people and has transferred generations after generations. In Punjab we have more such cases than other provinces of Pakistan.

Arresting the culprits is important but spreading awareness and educating people is required urgently. The village culture is very bad. People are into pre-marital affairs and cheating on their spouses. We have heera mandis everywhere. Because of injustice and unequal distribution of wealth, many women and children are forced to sell their body. Then we have unnecessary childbirths with people who can’t afford to raise them, however they are too much sex lovers and get their wives pregnant every year. Look at the gypsies who have 10 children per family and make a living through begging. Don’t such men require their dicks cut off or thrown into lock ups or injected some serum into their naughty veins for effective impotency?