Justice for Shahzaib Khan / Verdict announced (merged)

Re: Justice for Shahzaib Khan

Suspects involved in the killing of Shahzeb Khan broke through a police containment and escaped from Dadu, Express News reported on Saturday.
On a tipoff on their whereabouts, a police team from Karachi raided a house in Dadu but the suspects managed to flee despite being surrounded.
Police officials claimed that the suspects had been on alert after the media broke the news.
DSP Aurangzeb Khan, the deceased’s father, alleged that influential people were asserting pressure for stopping their arrest, while the police was working for their arrest with responsibility.
20-year-old Shahzeb was killed over a small argument earlier. The prime suspects in the case, Nawab Siraj Talpur and Shahrukh Jatoi, have been on the run ever since.

So that's why she is not feeling the pain of boy family ? and don't want to talk on this subject ?

I am afraid only from one thing that some so called people can make this a political issue or fight between tribes so every thing ll be gone in wrong direction

I watched his father interview last night... he present his son and himself as an angel. Media is just showing one side of the picture, we all know how innocent our police are and how their children/relatives behave under their privilege.

R.I.P HANDSOME boy....

there you go…listen to the other side as well .. i wont make any comment… make your own judgement!!!

To the Point (Shahzeb Khan Special) - 1st jan 2013 - Video Dailymotion

Watched Shahzaib Khanzada's show on this issue where he interviewed Shahrukh Jatoi's father Sikandar Jatoi who is rich wadera (owns Sindhi channel, Awaz tv)

He said that his son has already gone to Australia, when Shahzaib asked for any ticket number he had NO ANSWER.

Shahzaib asked Sikandar if he had any contact number of Shahrukh, he indirectly refused to provide and even said that he has NOT spoken to his son since he left country on 25th December even though he knows his son is quite depressed??

After being pressurized by Shahzaib, Jatoi had absolutely no answer and al he could say in his defense was "Sindhi unko koi haq nahi hai is Pakistan main rehnay ka"

Now that shows the mentality of these besharam waderas/jageerdars. When you couldn't say one word to prove your point, you start playing ethnic card which was rightly pointed out by shahzaib Khanzada as well. Shameless idiot even attacked deceased victim's personal life and claimed how big a angel his own son is.

yeah this anchor did a great job.....................this landlord was so much full of ****......................so many many lies...........

but mark my words....killer will be captured..media will move on to new story....6 months later, this incidence will be dead....hopefully I am wrong

I agree, media has way too much spice to concentrate on one such issue. Hoping against hope that this case is an exception and culprits are brought to justice.

what happened to the killers of 2 sialkot brothers...last i knew they were sentenced to death but were they actually hanged?
what happened to Karachi fire case

we desperately need a tv program that focuses on these high profile cases 1 year after the crime was noticed by freakin chief justice....
the media needs to map the progress of these cases...and finally when murderers are actually executed it shd make headlines.....

what do you think about this

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s480x480/321174_445587055506432_2142246847_n.jpg

Why Mr. President didn’t advise to take any action against culprits ?

sick and pathetic mentality to defend them selves!
Even some other baysharam people start to defend the act of these sick mind land lords.

Very very sad, where is this all going to end? life in Pakistan just seems to be getting worse, just when you think it can't get any worse than this, and something like this happens to remind you that maybe we havnt reached the worst yet :(

Allah help Pakistan....

May you rest in peace.
I honestly think you paid the price of your dad's wrongdoings.

With due respect to Shahzaib Khan, he too comes from a privileged background. This is a fight between 2 influential parties. Shahzaib's father is a DSP, hence all the noise. This brings us back to the same set of questions again and again, that every Pakistani is asking.
Noise is made only when a media worthy photo-op is present. Deadly gang rape, murder of a privileged kid, injury to a public figure. Any thing that has the ability to score TRPs is made into headline news.
What about the countless other innocents who are killed on a daily basis? They dont have a voice because they dont belong to influential families, or because the media couldnt get ratings out of them.

With politically appointed police forces, this is what you get. These waderas will get full protection in interior sindh, because the police over there belongs to the feudals. Why cant the CJ take suo moto notice of these appointments, and order a full cleansing of the entire police force? Why doesnt he take action to affect a broader segment of the public, rather than take suo motos on individual cases? Does he have that much time on his hands?
Time is wasted on taking suo motos on individual cases, while the public at large continues to suffer. Anyone who has dealt with the police knows how difficult it is to get an FIR registered, even for a murder, let alone robbery or something small. This cancer exists in entire Pakistan, and a complete cleanup of our police force is necessary, if we are ever to hope for broad based justice. If police was independent, these 2 murderers would have been arrested on the spot.

You dont know about his father and passing judgements?

clearly this man Sikander Jataoi is lying …

As if you all know about deceased's father and kya usay kahon maar gaya so choro and defending him.

Ground reality is Police say bara wadera, kamina Pakistan ma koi nahi hai, but yeh police walay sirf baybuss aur gareeb logoun kay liya hian.

Today this baised media is barking against waderas and potraying shahzaib as sahrif larka just becasue shahzaib's family is influential.They need no support.

Sialkot brothers, Raymond Davis and recently KESC wala case, bakery case us pay tu yeh awamm chars pee ker soo rahi thee abb shor daal rahay hain.

That depends, I have studied with IG islamabad's son, and havent seen more refined person than him. In every department there are good and bad people, we cant generalize. Matter is that a murder has been done, the feudal should produce his son so that the reality can be found out. If his son is innocent he will get released, no problem.

I dont agree!
Apart from the fact that Shahrukh Jatoi is Aitchisonian, I have to stand by him and there should always have some loop-holes to get free.Gunmen's are like dogs, they are there to protect you.Agar koi problem hoee b hai tu gunmen is responsible.