Justice for Master Abdul Qadoos

… and god knows how many have been killed without being mentioned in the Media (i’m not talking about Ahmadies only)

I always thought we’ve reached the lowest lows but some how there seems to be no end :frowning:

In police custody: Ahmadi schoolteacher

Re: Another one ...

man mostly the people jailed face similar kind of circumstances, doesnt matter what religion or ethnicity they belong to.

ppls are dying every where not only in police custody,but in streets also,ppl belong to different sets,religion,casts,n creeds....

^ dying on the street = tortured to death in police custody ????

keep 'em coming

ppls who die in costody die because of torture result is death,while ppl who die on streets die because of firing n bomb blasts result is death so ..........

^ thankyou for ur condolences

Maybe u don't see the pattern ..... i don't want this thread to become an anti/pro ahmadi thread regarding the belief or Pakistan Law ....

But ....

First the government restrict ur basic Human rights ....

Then Mullah motivated/agitated Mobs start burning down houses, business and mosques .... 1953, 1974, 1984 etc. etc.

But the ultimate target isn't achieved still so Zia Sb. puts (what he claims) the final nail in the coffin with even more restictive Laws + capital punishment

Even his demise didn't effect any respite so the ordeal went ahead

Then a new quality of social boycott starts with even students being thrown out of schools and unis

Then terrorist attacks occur but police stays outside to wait 'n watch

and now Death due to Custodial torture which is a new leaf in this chapter coz til now the State turned a blind eye to atrocities ..... but now even those who r there to protect the citizen of a state start torturing PPL to death (the very Police who turns a blind eye when other kill ahmadies) what does it tell u ..... Try to get out of this Country as long as u can

But ask urself: If there is no Ahmadi left in Pakistan coz they either r killed or fled the country who'll be next in line ?????

Food for thought

^My condolences to all who die wether in custody,or in streets ......no matter sheia ,sunni ,ahmedi,barelwi,etc etc......its not a matter of one ahmedi here in Pakistan ,ppl from all lover teh country are dying because of terrerism,and unlawful killing in custody,u forget missing persons case ....

.... and u surely know who is mostly behind missing persons and who is responsable for this mess

But u can ignore the simple fact of state sponsered terror against a specific sect which is has it roots in the constitution brought in by who ..... sure u know this too .... so be grateful to that guy who left the world mid air but not before thanking his PM in the only way he could

Again i ask: If there is no Ahmadi left in Pakistan coz they either r killed or fled the country who'll be next in line ?????

terribly sad. going down and down.....

consider him a human being, if not Muslim or a teacher!!!

Police arrested him on a false report without any FIR on a murder case put him in a local station first one week tortured him later police take him a unknown station and tortured him in presence of SHO a DSP to sign on a paper that these Jamat big names are involved in the case. But master sahib didn't sign the paper coz the total case were wrong and planned to get some high level ahmadis involved to fulfill their dirty desires to engage Jamat in some false case. He just give his life to stay on a truth. Again govt.involvement proved of torture to death an Minority religious believes. Yep who care A LOT of peoples dying everyday. On streets or somewhere.

^i have earlier said saying it again...i feel extremely feel sorry for the death of the teacher like all those who die with various reasons,on streets by blasts,or in police custody...every person living in Pakistan is equal his life is worth is same as any other sect or creed...fact of the matter is HUMAN is killed,killing of a person is like killing the whole of humanity.....do u forget the old teacher tortured by a MNA...all are same....we should feell sorry for all...plz try to understand wht im saying...shieas are dying,sunnis are dying in result if karachi's voilence...

Pakistan mein lakhonn aisai log mojuood hain jo halat sai tang akar mulk bhi nai choor saktai...roz koyi na koyi mar raha hai...sab appnai appnai firkai aur jammat,aur aquaid kai logon ka ghum manatein hain,sab musalman, Pakistani ya phir insaan honai ki hasiyat sai aik dosrai ka ghum nai battai....

Yeah we are very very low in all countable civilized society manners.
And still proud of Islamic country. It's not a Jinnah vision of home land.

Re: Another one …

Brother Chenab Nagar is kinda Ahmediya State and thus the police and all others are just puppets of ahmediya jamaats. This event may be related to some internal chanda related issue of ahmediya jamaatYou may like to read this as well .http://www.qern.org/wiki/download/attachments/7503876/Ahmadiyya-Conundrum-v1-draft.pdf?version=1&modificationDate=1297935138000

Conspiracy theorists!

Justice for Master Abdul Qadoos

What the hell is wrong with Pakistan and its failure to protect minority sects?

Justice for Qadoos*|*LUBP

May Allah grant Qadoos Shaheed a lofty status in Paradise and grant his widow and 4 young children sabr.

Inna Laillah Wa Inna Laillah Rajeoon.

Re: Justice for Master Abdul Qadoos

[note]similar threads, merged them together[/note]

Re: Another one …

I was partly right.

http://urdu.ahmedi.org/archives/904#more-904

There were other news papers who reported about letters of daughter of choudhry yousaf. All of this is related to killing of ummat newspaper correspondent Rana Abrar.

More about Rana Abrar
Daily Times - Leading News Resource of Pakistan

Rana Abrar Last Investigative report
Ummat Publications

Will inshallah update about this news later