Justice Bhagwandas emerges as front runner for CEC

Re: Justice Bhagwandas emerges as front runner for CEC

Bigger question, will SC charge Nawaz Sharif with contempt of court for disobeying order just like they did against Gilani for not writing letter if CEC is not appointed by today? :hmmm:

isn’t asking too much? the guy at supreme court is NOT there anymore who made a point to go after Gilani to please the Ganja$. the supreme court will NOT go that rout this time around.

the Supreme Court is took suomoto action on Odho, the singer, who was caught with a bottle of wine at Karachi airport but has no balls to take suomoto notice of the “DHANDHLAA” committed by Nawaz League in the elections.

Oh so you figured out Imran Khan lied about his property tax? Please enlighten me and i will definitely run the campaign if this has not been answered/clarified by him already?. As for worship, i have been on this forum for about 10 years and my old posts are proof that i have supported whoever honestly worked in the interest of Pakistan.
I supported Musharaff despite the shortcomings because i believed (and still do) that he always had right intentions, was honest and tried his best (lost the plot with NRO). Same with Imran Khan, he is honest and working in the best interest of Pakistan. He is definitely not perfect (especially his taliban peace talks stance) but way better than crooks in business right now.
Word worship is more suited to people like you who know EVERYTHING about Nawaz/Zardari and still directly/indirectly support them after decades of blunders and corruption.

Nobody else reported these statements. So again I ask we believe Geo now?

Just tell me how much he paid in Property tax. Simple question since you are an IK supporter and believe in his transparency and accountability.

Should we?

Answer mine and I will answer yours. You have made comments about the credibility of the Network but when it fits your personal view point you believe it.

Either a news source is credible or its not. That simple.

NOT necessarily baba...ek news channel sahvan yaa qasdan kabhii sach boltaa hai aur kabhii jhooT...

aapkaa kaa kahnaa k

"a channel is either credible or it's NOT!"

aisaa hii hai jaise Bush ne War on Terror ke liye kahaa thaa k:

"you are either with us or you are against us!"

bhai mere, there are situations/facts/lies in between the stated positions.

Its not the case of “either its credible or its not”. Yee tu Noon League wali baat ho gee that If you say something against NS, you are a PTI worker.

There is a difference in NEWS and VIEW. What they show on GEO is VIEWS. When they quote someone without their twisted views, that’s a NEWS I never had problem with NEWS. If you search for my posts, I am almost begging JANG to go back to old days and just give NEWS and not VIEWS. GEO is a lost case so I dont talk about that anyway.

I have posted against Ummat and ARY too but I do quote the news from those sources too but I dont believe on “Analysts” these channels have.

Sorry if you got offended because news was not up-to your taste.

So Geo is credible now? :slight_smile:

Khurshid Shah suggests Iks name …
[RIGHT]**خورشید شاہ بھی بڑا شرارتی ہے، کہتا ہے ---- خان کو چیف الیکشن کمیشنر بنا دو، سیاپا مکے..
**Khursheed Shah names ‘Imran Khan as new CEC’ | The News Tribe

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/image/gif;base64,R0lGODlhEgASAMZ2AP39/fX19ePj4 7u7urq6uzs7HNycvr6 v7 /vj4 NbW1rGxseno6GdnZ/z8/Ovr62tqauTk5JOSkmBfX6ampunp6b69vYiIiMLCwuXl5djY2LCwsKCgoPPz856dnWJhYYSDg3d3d Hh4fj395iXl /v7/b29lRUVHZ1dXp6et/f35WVlVhYWOjo6IuKi319fZ ensfHx8nJyXx8fKioqLSzs4KBgbu6unV1dXp5eaalpXRzc8TExHV0dN3d3bi4uIWFhWVlZYaFhbGwsJaWlsbFxaqqqmppaYiHh7W1tYGBgYWEhNDQ0Pf3 G9vb1FRUXZ2dvTz82hnZ9zc3GZmZvHx8b29vWRkZHJxccfGxmloaM3NzdjX16Ghoff4 IaGhqOjo35 frm5ufv7 25ubry8vHh4eI Pj1dXV7e3t/v6 qWkpIyMjJybm9rZ2aGgoPDw8Ofn5/Ly8vT09Pn5 ff39////////////////////////////////////////yH5BAEAAH8ALAAAAAASABIAAAf gH Cg4IMhIeHFkgTKBBSEm6IgnFmbwoAmCZFSySIAkc/DgkdCXQBdA46IIdYNwcHdRk8C2UqUQdrHoMbFHR0dQthK2dXFxG/HwKCBhl1dVUhTy5JaFQYzmlgfy09Ad51RiFWHCxkGt5TKX8KX3PuJnIdMUE4WWruD1rrQnL9TXQA2MwQAWBOvwcN/jDYAadhAgd1XjCxM6chHA05lvkYMMALgggXMCCAw3FAjS6CNnAoUECOHQonnNApwZJAMkEjDCwgQGDOFiA0EJTg6aENIQENhlSI8yCOnDhxKsCwQeeQACgkZECNI0KMEiIjJI2xAGKCAQgNJHCRhIiBHLYCgQAAOw==

— with Pashtoon Pashtoon and 5 others.[/RIGHT]
https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/p280x280/9766_698267020271853_924309946581032982_n.jpg?oh=39f20714f4c6e89492398f14fb1250d2&oe=5513F367&gda=1427227732_5eca3143df28a9aaa3396bb27c263ff5

Imran didn’t accepted the offer of Khursheed Shah so
Justice Sardar Raza Khan named CEC
Justice Raza was on the bench headed by ex-CJ Chaudhry which gave a decision in the famous NRO case.
He is from KPK

• [TABLE=“width: 100%”]

](Situs Game QQ Online Pilihan Gamer Tangguh Mendulang Scatter - Link Bermain Game Dengan RTP Tertinggi Di Indonesia)

[RIGHT][TABLE=“width: 100%”]

](Situs Game QQ Online Pilihan Gamer Tangguh Mendulang Scatter - Link Bermain Game Dengan RTP Tertinggi Di Indonesia)- See more at: Situs Game QQ Online Pilihan Gamer Tangguh Mendulang Scatter - Link Bermain Game Dengan RTP Tertinggi Di Indonesia

**Welcome to your new CEC
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQDhTzikbF2U-wva&w=470&h=246&url=http%3A%2F%2Furdu.samaa.tv%2Fdigital_images%2F600%2F2014-12-04%2Fnews-1417698059-6435.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=10&sw=600&sh=314[RIGHT]صدر نے جسٹس سردار رضا کو چیف الیکشن کمشنر بنادیا، نوٹیفکیشن جاری](http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Furdu.samaa.tv%2Fpakistan%2F04-Dec-2014%2F24375&h=EAQG3gowr&s=1)[/RIGHT]
:
URDU.SAMAA.TV

Gullu Butt of PTI says
سردار محمد رضا کی تقرری پر اعتماد میں نہیں لیا گیا، شیریں مزاری](http://www.express.pk/story/307652/)

[RIGHT]تحریک انصاف اپنے موقف پر قائم ہے اور فوری طور پرالیکشن کمیشن کی از سر تشکیل نو کی جائے، شیریں مزاری فوٹو: آن لائن/فائل
[RIGHT]****اسلام آباد: تحریک انصاف کی ترجمان شیریں مزاری کا کہنا ہے کہ چیف الیکشن کمشنر کے لئے سردار محمد رضا کی تقرری پر اعتماد میں نہیں لیا گیا اور صرف اطلاع دی گئی۔[/RIGHT]
ایکسپریس نیوز کے مطابق **شیریں مزاری کا کہنا تھا کہ سردار محمد رضا کا احترام کرتے ہیں لیکن ان کی تقرری کے حوالے سے ہمیں اعتماد میں نہیں لیا گیا اور صرف سرسری طور پر اطلاع دی گئی۔ **انہوں نے کہا کہ تحریک انصاف اپنے موقف پر قائم ہے اور فوری طور پر چاروں صوبائی الیکشن کمیشن ممبران کو تبدیل کرتے ہوئے الیکشن کمیشن کی از سر تشکیل نو کی جائے اور اسے خودمختار ادارہ بنایا جائے۔
[/RIGHT]

Is new CEC going to have full authority and power to remove any of his team members including any ROs reported to be involved in rigging or foul play? Would he have the authority to declare any voting results void if any cheating is reported supported by evidence? If he's going to be a CEC without any such power then it is useless. Moreover, he should be very impartial and unbiased in his actions.

too bad that Bhagwan Das's charges of independent powers could not be addressed appropriately.

PPP supporting PTI demand
But in better way
[RIGHT]الیکشن کمیشن کے جن ارکان پر الزام ہے، وہ گھر چلے جائیں: خورشید شاہ](SAMAA TV - Latest Breaking News, Pakistan, World, Video news Home - SAMAA)سکھر: چیف الیکشن کمشنر کی تعیناتی کے بعد قائد حزب اختلاف نے نیا مطالبہ کردیا۔ خورشید شاہ کہتے ہیں الیکشن کمیشن کے جن ارکان پر الزامات ہیں وہ مستعفی ہو جائیں۔ بہت …
http://www.samaa.tv/digital_images/210/2014-12-05/ecp-members-with-bad-name-should-resign-khursheed-shah-1417732925-5822.jpg
ECP members with bad name should resign: Khursheed ShahSUKKUR: The opposition leader in National Assembly (NA), Syed Khursheed Shah said the members of the election commission with allegations against them, should resign from their office. Confident after reaching a historic consensus on the name of Chief Election Commissioner (CEC), Shah pointed out …

[/RIGHT]