Just showing the world what Islam is according to watcher!!

! Don’t delete this post for the sake of the truth !

Brothers and Sisters, tell me, are the following, signs of a truthful Muslim?! Moderators, Administrators, People of Knowledge and Intellect, As well as non-Muslims, tell us, is that what you see in Islam??!

These are some of what you uttered Watcher, which you denied that you said and you asked me to prove it (Now this is some real copy and paste, from the posts of watcher, and Allah is my witness):

Watcher’s sayings to a Muslim, and brothers in www.pak.org year 2000 - 2001!! posts:

• “… oh yeah and PROPHET MOHAMMAD THE SON OF ABDULLAH IS DEAD!!!”

• "WHAT A STUPID CONCEPT "

• “the problem is current. HE IS DEAD AND HE CANNOT HELP US…”

And this is what a brother said to you: “just a note.. when discussing the prophet, plz show some respect. calling him DEAD doesn’t sound good. Instead, you can say that he died, or he is no longer living.calling the prophet DEAD, just sounds crude..”, “Watcher, u hurt the feelings of all Muslims. Jis baat ka pata naheen, boley mati”.., “I ask all brothers to keep away from this wretched wahaabi if they want their imaan to be intact.”.…Do these words show any respect?!! You be the judge!., the posts are still there! Check them if you had to wwwatcherrr..

and than wwwatcherrr continued on saying:

• “If your that dumb to copy me and say back what I said to you, its useless to even think of debating with a dumb-mAss like you”

• "Get a life, you loser, you suck "

• “may Allah burn them into the hell on the earth and in their graves”

• "a “deceased” prophet could not intercede for you "

• “tell us if a DEAD person can be a intermediator for you when asking ALLAH for something..” (talking about the Prophet)

• “never seen a stupidity show more funny than YOU are putting up.”

• “..that a dead person can ask allah to help you.” (about the Prophet)

• “X-com, let the idiots do the idiot things. Let the innovators, who creat NEW things in the RELIGION of ISLAM creat new things, they will surely go in to the deep-debths of HELL, inshallah and Ameen” (It’s unlawful to make du^a’ onto a Muslim to enter hellfire, let him know that!!)

• “..THat is VERY very stupid, let them show off their highly-stupid stupidity and let us laugh at them”

• “..Now let these idiots, act like bunch of idol and forefather worshipers and let us watch them go to hell, inshallah.” (Allahu Akbar!! You call that Muslim, he’s talking to all of us here)!!

• “he is struck dumb.”

• “that makes you a disbeliever(munafik, mushrik, etc”

• “Only a mushrik and munafik like you would say that”

• “I got news for you Ahmad G and your other mushrik friends on this forum..”

• “stop posting non-sense and fabricated stuff, may allah burn you and those who wrote those hadith in highest levels of hell fire for eternity”..(Ya Lateef!! Allahu Akbar! He does’nt know that The Four Schools brought those hadiths to us)

• “..If not well may Allah grant you the most highest place in hell”,“an idiotic-liar now!!!” (A^uthubillah)

And the last thing Watcher said, who claims to be a “priest of truth”:

• “you stupid, you don’t even understand that”

Subhanallah!! If you believe that this is Islam, Let Me know! Is that the way the Prophet was?! Is that what Islam teaches?! Are these the manners of the Muslim?! Was that the manners of Scholars?! Please Let Me Know Pleae reply to me if you can: or email me: [email protected]!! Who is making the fitna and disrespecting everyone including our scholars and our great hounorable Propeht Sallallahu ^alayhi wassallam!..

Don’t delete this post for the sake of the truth! ==============

And here’s what I told him after all of that: "You are just like that a: Stubborn Kid . You have lied, and alleged a lot of things to the Prophet to Sahabah, to us, you have fabricated, you post Only ayat with your personal interpertations, you have used fowl language, you have never accepted anything from the truth… You are sick. Just Have some respect!."Allahu Akbar! Allah is the witness.

Is he going to accept the truth?!! It’s Kufur to disrespect the Propet and it’s not from Islam to talk like that, and out of Islam to wish a person Helfire, even a non-Muslim, you can not wish for him helfire!!..

May Allah Guide Us.

Dear Ahmed..

islam also talks about discipline, so lets just keep the posts in appropriate forums. I am moving this out of "shor sharaba" and into religion.

Surely I am not the only one who thought this thread felt out of place wedged between "hannibal" and "who is the best comedy actor"

While I am at it, lets start challenging people's words, rather than the people themselves.

Yaar Ahmad Bhai this watcher dude doesn’t need an introduction. We all know him well. Dont we guys!

Ok, that was the Email you sent me. Now could “WE” post the LINKS to the threads in which I may have said that, SO THE PEOPLE MAY KNOW WHY I SAID IT.

PS: What I just said is not denial…all I am asking you to do is to show the OTHER people and give them THE LINKS to the threads so they can see it themselves and see WHY I may have said what ever you posted.

Islam to you is: Create new things into Islam, follow the ways of your ancestors and amend the sunnah as what YOU want. YOu follow you desires, you corrupt the sayings of Imaams and than put your own words into their statemtments and than you post fabricated hadiths in order to meet your needs and desires. That is what YOU to. And that is what I counter attack with real authentic hadiths from the books of hadith(bukhari, muslim…etc.) and you have trouble handling it and than you come and create lies against me. Shame on you my friend.

Anyway, how come you never replied to my other post titled “ripping Ahmad G apart…” in it I gave you the Verses from QURAN and hadiths to prove you wrong and your ill concepts that dead people can help you.

Anyway, if you get satisfaction defaming me, well go ahead. Lets see what you get.

Guys, you can see his hypocracy and his corrupt ideas, when he posts a hadith, he does not post references where he got it from. WHen he posts some long cut and paste, he does not, never gives a link or web site address. WHy not one may ask? Because he knows if someone like me visits that site, we will find many other non-sense and false stuff which is against the sunnah of MOhammad and QUran.

And yes, Mohammad(pbuh) is not in this world any more, he is deceased. He cannot help you, only being that can help you is ALLAH and ONLY Allah.

Good Luck to you my friend, may allah bring you in the light of ISLAM and makes you able to handle the painful truth which may be contradictory to teachings of your ancestors and their rituals that you hold so tight even Quranic verses do not make you let go off them. Bye.

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

----*High Priest-OF-Painful Truth*----

“Nay! We hurl truth against falsehood, so it destroys it: and behold, falsehood is vanquished…”[Quran, al-Furqaan 25:33* ]

[This message has been edited by The Watcher (edited February 12, 2001).]

Ahmad G,

Throughtout your post, you repeatedly request that this post not be deleted, ie. Don't delete this post for the sake of truth.

What truth are you promoting here Ahmad G ?

If you want to conduct a discussion regarding the attributes of a sincere Muslim, go ahead, i have no problem with that.

But if you are posting threads to further some sort of personal feud, that will not be permitted.

Ahmad G, The Watcher,
If the need to continue this discussion is so necessary to you both, try using some other means of communicating, ie. email. Your ceaseless and seemingly senseless 'battles' are not appreciated here.

This forum will not be used as a place to promote personal attacks against any member. That goes for everyone.

This forum, as it has been stated time and time again, is a place where people come to share information, learn from each other, debate,etc.. Personal feuds along with attacks against any member, and crusades defaming another's beliefs are not appreciated, nor will they be tolerated.