just got an all over body sugaring

i’m as smooth as a babies butt and i luv it, all the fur is gone, my six pack and pecks are showing cleary even without tensing and all the muscle ‘cuts’ in my legs show when i walk, i look scrumptiously sexy latino. :smooth:

hair looks dirty and fobbish, i reccommend a waxing/sugarinmg to anyone. :dhimpak:

Re: just got an all over body sugaring

How much and how painful?

too much information? :-/

It depends on the individual, I didn’t mind, thin line between pain and pleasure for me. :wink:

Sugaring is a lot better for your skin and less painful than waxing because it only clings to the hair and doesn’t chipak to your skin, it’s natural just sugars and citrus juices and it’s used at room temperature whereas wax is hot, it clings to your skin ripping a layer of skin off and it’s made out of all dirty chemicals.

It’s best done by a professional first time, she or he’ll have good quick wrist movements so they’ll be able to flick the hair off before the pain even registers in your brain.

It cost me about 70 quid but I bet it can vary depending on how hairy you are.

Happy sugaring yaar, i’m off to bathe my makhmal sa chikna badan.

Patli kamar chikna badan tirchi nazar hai, masti bhari meri baali umar hai. :jhanda:

kiyoun darja-e haraarat bharr gaya hai? don’t worry i have that effect on women.

^ actually the first thing that came to my mind was either u r extremely metrosexual or totally homosexual. i havent heard any straight guy complaining about hair on his body so far.
i find it too girly for a guy to do such thing.

^ Ranjhan, will you be wearing a sari and dancing to a dholki at the nearest bah mitvah? :nuch:

Why, is it your Bar Mitzvah? :wink:

I don’t know about sari and dholki but Jews are hott aur iss baali umar mein to haeyyyyy icing on cake mere andar ke Pathan ko gudgudi hoti hai, if you’re offering I’ll dance with you anyday.

Shalom :nuch:

what sort of straight fob men have u been meeting? im not gay i just love myself.

ewwww

back, stack and crack?

reminds me of "The Salon" on channel 4
the things you gay men go through....awful

So you got a all body sugaring and you are still a virgin? Talk about wasted foreplay..

Actually that gets trimmed, wouldn’t trust anyone there. :nono:

oye i’m no chaka but trust me u desi kurris need it more than gay men, i’ve lost count of the number of times i feel like offering to pay for a random desi woman on the streets grroming. :mad:

no comment :blush:

quite an interesting is, observation, Master Yoda.

^chanda im not a "kurri" and you will never need to pay for my "grooming", shoes id let you pay for...

:eek:

You’re a munda???

:eek:

Feeling proud cos this is the first time I’m ever using a word of punjabi on Gupshup

Leave him alone.

Atleast he taking care of himself.

Rite, feel free to walk by me anytime so I can be the first to experience the smoothness of it all.

show us a pic