just for old time's sake-NOT for the faint hearted...

som pics from an old trip of mine somewhere in the Kaghan Valley
have posted them before I think - so what :stuck_out_tongue:

Death Drop - jeep turning a tight corner
[thumb=H]8gsdeathdroptwo14547_9150265.JPG[/thumb]

Now thats an UPHILL task :smiley:
[thumb=H]81gsuproadseven14547_7620421.JPG[/thumb]

The road dissappearing into the clouds
[thumb=H]5roadclouds14547_5594837.JPG[/thumb]

Pakistani flag that i put up myself - on Lake Lulusar
[thumb=H]gsflagixteen14547_5155795.JPG[/thumb]

The lovely Katoora Lake in Upper Kaghan valley
[thumb=H]katooraone114547_7993665.JPG[/thumb]

MashAllah

the 4th and 5th pic verry mutch.
Makes me a feel like a Proud Pakistani :jhanda:

nicee nicee .. :k:

bootiful .. i so wanna go to nothern pak :jhanda:

these are beautiful :flower2:

james, do u know of the lake thats near Saif-ul-malook?? my cousin was etlling me bout it, saying its absolutely beautiful… u cant go there by car.. it takes about a day on foot..

the well known lakes in kaghan are as follows;

Saif ul Muluk - Offcourse :smiley:
Lulusar
Dudipat sar

maybe ur cousin was talking about dudipat, as the other lake Lulusar is almost near the babusar pass, which is far from Naran.

:eek: itni pyari ho gayee hai :eek:

i went there once when we went to pk on our vacation … in 1997

loved tht place…and pics ka bhi bohat acha kaam kiya hai aap nay :slight_smile:

W:love:W!!!

COOL PICS BRO :)

for some reason.. saif ul mulook is starting to facinate me a lot :konfused:

Its called Aansoo jheel .. yeah, looked like aansoo :smiley:

about 3, 4 hours hiking from saif-ul-malook. Saw the picture yesterday. It was surrounded by snow.

gr88 pics :)

Beautiful Like Me ehehhe :D
jk :)

excellent work JB,superb indeed,:hug:

:jhanda: ] pakistan zindabad, pakistan paindabad :jhanda: ]

Looking great JB :k: