yup its me. Its been quiet a while so I thought itd be a good idea to pay a short visit to my buddies on gupland. Been really busy lately with preperations and job etc. I need all the prayers from you guys for my family and every one in particular. Hope everything goes on fine. Just 20 days to go
)
Re: Just dropped in to say HI!
Tk bahi kaysay ho. ![]()
shadi hogaee? ![]()
u said u gonna send me the pictures ![]()
how are u doing.? how is bhabi jee say my salam to her acha ![]()
Attia my lil sis how are you :)
Well the function is on 15th inshallah and yes I will send the pics so dont worry :D
tommmyyyy
knockerrrr!!!
missd u mayn ![]()
phat kaki
What ya been upto .Hows ur boo ![]()
mannn I miss yo guys!! All of ya ![]()
but I am home now and I am so glad I am back!! and counting days impatiently to the D-Day ![]()
…![]()
superman…
…dropped..
…me…![]()
How you doin tk?
you received my smoke signal :rotato:
you have our prayers. hope you are doing well.
hey Tommy good to see back even if it is for a while ![]()
Good luck on your upcoming wedding (mashallah) and your new job ![]()
Post some pics of the doola doolan when you get a chance ![]()
welcome back ![]()