just came from lion safari *gupplo meet* and i didn't get sick ;) Kasme...

Took my own 2 cubs to the lion safari today (offcourse the lioness tagged along too… she never lets us enjoy anything on our own :grumpy: )

Too tired - will edit and paste pics later in the evening :halo:

We had a W H A L E of a time :balley:

Re: just came from lion safari gupplo meet and i didn’t get sick :wink: Kasme…

LOL awwwwwwwwwww:hugz: uncle u is a cutie

ps: u ate a whale? :eek:

Re: just came from lion safari gupplo meet and i didn't get sick ;) Kasme...

LOL! nice nice .. waiting for pics..

Did u get wet? :hoonh:
did they make u run and then take ur sandles out of ur foot inorder to throw it in water? :hoonh:
Did You eat funel cake?
Did u watch Desi_angel faint after coming from drop Zone?
Did u hear Mad Scientist shout (cause of fear) in nightmare ride?

Nahi na that is why u didn’t get sick :smiley:

trying very hard to picture that :konfused:

DONT try too hard :rotfl::rotfl: should have seen her when captain lota ran off with her slippers, cuz she had captain’s shirt to threaten to make it wet in the splash :rotfl:

manhhhhhhh! i didnt had this much fun in .. like ages.. :smiley:

yeah it did happen :frowning:

yeah yeah and u were shouting “paynko paynko pani main” :bummer:

actually. . . i was yelling “phainko phainko pani main” , but the idea was not the slippers..

but the owner :rotfl:

LOL darn faizy dunya ke liye ek hi nek kaam kardete!!! :rotfl:

haan haan usi ki kami reh gaee tee :bummer:

haan haan tum bee faizy kay sath mil gayay na :naraz:

:cb: nehi to

I wanna see pictures!!! :slight_smile:

and kasme is my word, Mister! :bailan:

i started using that word so much lately :bummer:

Re: just came from lion safari gupplo meet and i didn't get sick ;) Kasme...

i dont even know what it means/shortform of what word.. i just ignore it and read on.. i hope its like qasam-say

^ yea yea. kasam say = kasme (punjabi vich)

pats Faizy on the head :phati:

oh ok .. :yay: phewww

pics posted :smokin:

Don’t advertise your thread :naraz: