me shikra bahi lala and shikra bahi’s brother went to dinner then went for bowling i m too good in the first game i told them it is warm so don’t count it , then i told shikra bahi to beat me he can’t ![]()
Re: just came back from guppy meet
:biggthumb Good to hear that you guyz enjoyed your meat ![]()
PS:
We are going to have ours tomorrow :bhangra:
nice one
y were v not invited
i
told shikra bahi to beat me he can't
or shikra nay gussay main app ko Lock ker diya ho ga ya Delete ?
insan bhai .. mubarik ho ![]()
aap meet ker ayya
Did you say Shikra’s brother??? :love:
gud that u guyz actually know each other in person...
is there Ne meeting in USA?
SSHHIKKKIIIIIIIIII MAASSIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
wuss up shikki massi u loser ![]()
awwww emmy abb aisa tau nahi kahoo…shikraa gee k baarei mei…![]()
AG: u don't what happened during their meet :D
nice good luck
rapzunle- if i would u live in houston i would invite u sorry
pg baji - shikk bahi is our purani massi kuch nhai kereyn gi ![]()
niyal baji thank u
oink oanther yes i said his brother ![]()
zainb yes this guupy meat was in houston ,tx usa ![]()
emm baji- this what the first lala bhai said when he sawe the shikra bahi "shiiki massi "
i know he can’t beat i m too good ![]()
I just got back home, will add details later, still busy with stuf :rotato:
Ok I am back.
I go to houston **several **times during the year and I went to houston over the weekend again. On my way to houston I called insan and lalas. Insan didn’t answer his phone so I left him a message
Then we decided to meet for dinner because I was gonna be busy during the day. They picked me and my brother Mahboob up. They needed direction to our apartment but they confused me too but they finally got there.
We went to this middleastern restaurant and ordered food. We talked talked and talked, mostly about guppies :rotato: Then somebody (I think a chick) called lalas and he excused himself. Kafi der baad he came back sharmaata hua and I asked him where he went and he said some guppan called him but didn’t tell who it was
**I wonder who it was, maybe that guppan would like to tell her name
**Although my brother and I were dead tired, they insisted that we go for bowling because I think lalas had been practicing since last time he lost and he wanted to show off that he’s better now ![]()
So we went to the bowling and played 3 games. Mahboob won the first one and the second one. I won the third one. No insan, you didn’t win the third one because even if you had the time, you couldn’t have scored higher than me
Don’t assume you would’ve striken them all because you could’ve missed them also. The computer said I won, issliye I am the winner of our third game
A guppan called lalas and also talked to me. I don’t know if I should mention the name here or not, maybe she’ll come forward and reveal who she was. It was lovely talking to you. Sorry I was busy with the game and they kept calling me when it was my turn and I was playing while on the phone but I wasn’t doing too well, therefore I had to hand the phone back to lalas.
We also went to their house, pretty house. I love the backyard. So many rose plants and little foothpath to walk around. Then they dropped us off at our place and we crashed ![]()
hum dono alag hi mil letay hain;)
foothpath
paaindoo** SIDE WALK** ![]()
Rapunzle where do you live? In houston?
PG very funny ![]()
Moti Don’t get excited, it wasn’t Zahir, it was Mahboob. Zahir had to stay back for his project ![]()
Zainab last time I checked, Houston was part of the USA ![]()
EMM loser hogi tum khud
I won a game, with 140+ score, that’s an achievement for me
Guppan ka naam bata diya tou woh maarey na kahin mujhe ![]()
Anotherguppy how sweet ![]()
guppan say baat kar kay maza aya kiya ;)? shikki mawwsii :D
Yes, bohat maza aaya
Waisay gupshup par bohat teiz banti hai, lekin phone par uski awaaz nahi nikal rahi thee ![]()
ACHA :)