Just a question...

Without naming any names, its obvious some folks exist on this board just for the sole purpose of spreading hatred. They generally donot contribute in a positive fashion to any conversation and while the wiser members have learnt to ignore them, they still keep going and going like the energizer battery.

So what gives oh wise and mighty GS admins ? Why do these people still exist on these boards ?

Is it simply because their flames and harkaat they bring in a lot of hits and page views by inadvertantly causing flame wars and riots ? Because i simply dont see no other reason.

Re: Just a question...

Maniac, tell me who upset you and I will take care of them.

WARNING to Manaic Upsetters, leave Maniac alone...he is fragile and comes with the appropriate stuffing.

Re: Just a question…

Yes tell him .^ he is Daada and has danda too :soldier: mohalley waley isko boltey hian

Munna bhai DDT :k:

Maniac,

We need out fair share of grease monkies and annoying pests to make this forum fair and balanced, not to mention interesting.

As long as Quran, Hadith and Allah (SWT) are not disparaged, i say it's all done in jest.

Btw, No calumnies against other religions should be tolerated either.

Maniac, because people are silly. And if you want to meet a group of people and have discussions that are more mature and people treat each other with some izzat, then I would suggest finding a real-life group/organization/club or something like that. God knows our desi community needs them enough as it is.

An internet forum will bring out the best and the worst in people. It bring out their alter-egos. These same people in real life, if you meet them, will not behave the way they behave here.

^ look who is talking ....:D

I know exactly who is talking. :)

I have to agree with Maniac, and it seems like the admins dont even care, they never reply to PMs anyways… Have a look at this, this post has been sitting there for 6 hours now on WA…

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showpost.php?p=3556664&postcount=10

Yar spock, zara PBH sey pocho key Gandoo ka bachaa kaisay ho sakta hai?

i guess there is annoying, disrespectful and some that derail absolutely every thread they take part in. The last ones are a waste of oxygen.

^ and a waste of cells and perfectly good ATP.

Somewhere in the lines you have answered your own question