Re: just a few prof. pics from wedding

the photog seems creative. who is it?

a white guy who is AMAZING

mash’Allah beautiful pics, u look gorgeous

i love the cake :jano: tee hee

u look very pretty. i love the henna, and the dress is just gorgeous!!!

wow beautiful .. mashallah

Mubarik ho PF..You look gorgeous.You guys make a cute couple:).May Allah mian give you a happy married life together.Ameen

this is a very cute pose!

if he is in pak, can you give me his contact please....

aw i missed them :(

darn it...me too! post them again pf...pleeeeeease :)

me threee :(

Ohhh I missed them too! :(

i cant c pics :(
y????

yaar i dont get it?..if u wana put pix up put it up for good few weeks, half of GS takes time in looking at threads u know…

wots the point putting it for less then a week and then say ‘gone’…

:hoonh:

please put them up again…

this is a very cute pose!

cuteeeeee....

pehchan pay hai naaz tu pehchan jaeye
dil mein hamaray kia hai bhalla jaan jaeye

post ur pics again plz........
i missed them.

Exactly, and btw it wasnt less then a week it was for less then a day :smack:

heyy pakifairyyy yaaaaaar i have been waiting for u 2 post ur pics when u got backk from wedding.. i aint had the internetttt so cudnttt cum in time 2 see your pics... now inshallahhhh ma net is okkk for noww so i can seee demm BUTTTT plzzzz posttt them againnnnn plzzzzzz