just 30 seconds for Allah

salaam alaikum,

Allah is our Creator, Sustainer and Master. He all are going back to Him.

are we using His blessings by obeying Him? are we thanking Him?

what are we preparing for grave, judgment day? are we going to paradise or hell?

1. lets start to pray 5 times a day, fast ramadan and give zakat.

2. lets avoid backbiting, cheating, drinking, dating, disobeying parents, etc.

3. lets seek Allah’s forgiveness and His mercy.

may Allah save us frm hell-fire. ameen

That will take a lot longer than just 30 seconds.

BTW, I don't pray 5 times a day but I do invoke Allah's name in my heart and mind all day long. Do you think I will be saved from hell-fire ?

Re: just 30 seconds for Allah

actually what he meant was it would take 30 seconds to view this thread and Allah's commandments.

Good reminder, thanks!

Nice post

thx all for appreciation

:k: excellent post.

great effort
Inshallah!!! every Muslim will be saved from hell fire as Allah is Rehman Rahim,
But GRAVE is the place where we will be spending our time b4 the judgement day.

what are the questions we will be asked ??

excellent post..

Jazaka_Allah Khyr! :)

thanks for the reminder

Excellent, Thank You For The Reminder !!!!!!!!! Inshallah Keep In Mind !

:k: vry nycc

bhai namaz tou main b nai parhta, but ye farz hai, agar isko poora na kiya tou saza hogi

thnx for sharing...i will try my best to b regular for my prayers

Great Sharing Muslim...

When you think of ALLAhH, think of namaz.Only namaz can bring nearer you to ALLAH.
Thanks ,good post.

shazya not agree wid you as only namaz can't bring you near Allah there is some thing else is necessary wid namaz, which is fear & love of Allah. Bcoz many of us pray 5 times a day but still do nasty things bcoz we don't ve fear of Allah...... So that's why manay Namaz ll be thrown on the faces of peoples .....
Allah hum sub ko sachay dil say namaz parhnay aur iss par amal karnay key toufeeq day (ameen)

we ppl can't stamp that this person shud go 2 jannah, Allah has given us 2 paths right & wrong so its up to us that which 1 we will choose.
its apreciating that you invoke Allah's names in your heart but do you think its enough?
you love your parents in your heart,give them respect in your heart etc etc then how wud they know that you love & respect them so the conclusion is that you must act upon his given paths & He knows better about every 1, sometimes you pass your whole life in sajdah but a minor deed bring you to hell so He is Rehman & always do good for us.

I understand your point. But just for argument's sake, shouldn't He know that I love and respect Him. After all, He is Allah - the All-Knowing ! My parents are just human so they need to be told that I love and respect them.