What ciities are they coming to? It is a freakin’ 3 month long tour so they better come to Atlanta!! ![]()
Re: Junoon's Upcoming concert
wow rukhsar, I always thought you were a new yorker. Good to know I have a fellow atlantan in this board. I live in north druid hills, where do you live?
Now for the bad news. I don't think junoon will come to atlanta. You see, all the useless pakis in america lives in atlanta. We never get to see a good concert. jawad, abrar, ali zafar, strings, faakhir, haroon etc etc tour every city in america but atlanta. The problem is all the other cities have involved influential pakis who promote our artists and brings them to their cities, and we do not have those kinda pakis living in atlanta.
Nothing in Atlanta ...
Right now its NY, Houston, Montreal, DC...
Two concerts in chicago lined up, Toronto, Miami, and some other venues to be announced shortly....
Who is going to the upcoming houston concert, Ill be there for sure!
Houston, here I come! Cant wait!
Rukshar...
March 25 Montreal
April 16 Houston
June 07 NY
June 26 D.C
Miami, Chicago, Toronto and San Jose dates will be posted in a week.
Noori 4 life
WOHOOOOOOOOO coming to mtl in abt 10 days!!! cant wait :D
waise Junoon is a pretty good band no doubt.
Spocky, and bete minda na kia karo yara aise hi tang karta hooN.
apni apni choice.
good luck for the concerts.
Re: Junoon’s Upcoming concert
Hey ATL, I live about 2 hours from Atlanta. We go to N. Druid Hills (Taj :D) for shopping quite a bit!
It totally sucks that Junoon or any other good band for that matter never even bothers to come to Atlanta!!! ARGH ![]()
DAMn!!! I’ll be in Houston on the 24th!! Why can’t they come on the 24th! DANG IT!
Beta and Spock, tell those nutcases to visit Atlanta sometime!!
Rakhsar, they would love to perform in Atlanta, but no promoter from Atlanta wants to do the show. We gotta have promoters. And wats up with the Atlanta based Pakistanis, I mean being a student I have managed to arrange two shows in the last 3 years without any sponsorships in a small city where I live. You guys can do better. Just come to Houston on the 16th, trust me, it will be awesome!
yaaaaaaaay junoon in h-town babay!! ![]()
^ u live in houston??? great! Who else is from houst?
wth...they're gunna have the same songs...... or will they perform from their new album?
I think Atlanta has too big of an auntie population and not a big young population to have that kind of enthusiasm ![]()
If I had known, I would have come to Houston earlier ![]()
^ Ali Azmat loves to have a go at the aunty crowd, Im not kidding...
Crescent, its going to be different, they should be doing songs from their upcoming albums!
no LA dates?
nopes, houston aaja bhai ;)
na man San Jose is closer, waisay bhi wahan chakkar lagta rehta hai
abb inni vi khuwaari nahin junoon ki keh houston jaoon :>
cool, junoon’s tour… spock and other junoonis… u guys add a lot to their concerts… acha… what r the dates for chicago.. and why 2 for chicago?
Genius, it will be fun meeting you like always! Last time was fun! See ya in Chicago mate! Spread the word in your campus!