I have the song!
I have gotten a hold of the new Junoon world cup song. Kindly message me if you need it!
I have the song!
I have gotten a hold of the new Junoon world cup song. Kindly message me if you need it!
coming soon..
the video of the song!
Alot better than what the strings made, and 100 times better than the crap India made 'hum ko hai poora yakeen'
What else can I say about Junoon besides ‘a work of geniuses’.
They always amaze me, everytime they come with something new and unique.
It’s a very inspiring song, and Inshallah will bring the World Cup back home. :k:
Zinda Dil Doston.. Chalo Aagay Baro. Duniya Tumari Hai… Jagaye Yeh Bazi Hai.
I can’t wait for the video ![]()
Thanks again Ali!
hehe! no problem PC!
Enjoy! As soon as I get the video! I will hook you up!
I emailed u alibata but no reponse so can u send me the song
Ye maza zindagi ka aye na roz roz....!
www.junoon.com 4 da new song or kazaa....! The web site plays da songs intro only.
guys just add me to your MSN list so I can send you the song!
Awesome song :k: Thanks a lot Alibeta. I really love the song and I hope the video is even better. keep it up Junoon!!
the song is really cool....
ali... ive added u in my msn list..
send me the song ASAP:)....
thnx in advance
Me too…
…![]()
guys instead of PMing me please just add me to your list and I will hook you up with the song!
me too me too
Junoon ![]()
The song is reallly good. very inspirational. i hope that our team does good too. cant wait to see the video.
Does any one has the strings song video?
Junoon's in the UK??????????????????? where? when? how? who?
i thought they came Dec mein and left...
Ali Beta...need some 1st-hand info please...
thanks in advance...