i have got all the songs in digital on a MD. I will covert them to wav–>mp3 in weekend.
those who asked for abrar got abrars in their PM, so if u want junoon drop me a line. I will not give links on main here. Or plz kuch log bother na karain…
ASN you know what you need to do...hehe. I hope you know. Just PM me when they are converted. Thanks yaar!
“WheRe iS tHe **JusTice oF **PoliTical **PowEr iF iT eXecutes tHe murdErer and jAils the plUndeRer, And thEn itSelf marcheS* upon neighb*Oring laNds, kilLIng **ThousanDs anD **PillaGing tHe veRy **Hills *?!** ”
hmmmmmmmmm!
Isn't the album also suppose to be released this weekend. hmmmmmm! strange! I will ask Shehryaar.
Waisay yaar ASN. Do you mind putting a review of the songs on here? I know there are 9 live songs, which ones are those. How is the Jazba Junoon remix? Tell us more!
Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…
*“WheRe iS tHe JusTice oF PoliTical PowEr iF iT eXecutes tHe murdErer and jAils the plUndeRer, And thEn itSelf marcheS upon neighbOring laNds, kilLIng ThousanDs anD PillaGing tHe veRy Hills ?! ”
oye mere lallu laal tay shehariyar kay langotiye yaar…hun jelous tay na ho na..tussi ennay wadday junoon fane ho kay wi rulday paye ho cd day waasta..sabar mere bachay sabbar…al sabratun mitha tun..aho…
mai hamesha jo kehta hoon karta hoon…i have got many pms..or jinho nay bhi maangi hai unko bari jald mil jaye gi…
tay finkar not ..tay rola na payo tay bhangra payo..aho…(DarVaisH ka dialogue)
yaar samajh main nahi ayee! Post karnay ki bari jaldi thi agar album nahi hay. And why did you have to say you had it lol! Waisay by the album isn’t out yet and Shehryaar hasnt even mailed anyone the album to anyone on the VIP list.
So the only way you could have gotten the album is if you would have broken in the studio and stole it from there. And that might be a tad bit hard. You living in England and all… Khare koyee gall nahi! Main to waisay he post karr raha thaa!
*Fantasies do come true at times, and yes, a fantasy came true today. Arnold Shalwar Nicker gave The Game the link to one of the most *impressive* collection of songs He has ever seen.
Alibeta, you can blabber all you want about your so called email exchanges with managers of the different singers and how you have the MP3's to almost every new Pakistani album that has come out,but if you see what ASN has in his collection, you will *literally* eat your heart out,**Kid**. And yes, ASN probably doesn't want to give his links out to every stupid shmuck in here, but He had no hesitation in providing that link to The People's ARTIST, who downloaded the whole Junoon album *days* ago. Now go play with your toys, and let The Game enjoy that *magnificent* collection of songs(ASN, you *Ruleth*). People, That Is All.*
Whatchya gonna do,brutha, when the ARTIST-mania runs wild on you?
Game bhayee!
ASN ki list! ASN ko Mubarik! main nay maangi kya? I have the songs I like. And I am happy. And I dont like bragging about my music collection....
Originally posted by the game:
**The Game Responds:
*Fantasies do come true at times, and yes, a fantasy came true today. Arnold Shalwar Nicker gave The Game the link to one of the most *impressive* collection of songs He has ever seen.
And yes, ASN probably doesn't want to give his links out to every stupid shmuck in here, but He had no hesitation in providing that link to The People's ARTIST, who downloaded the whole Junoon album *days* ago. Now go play with your toys, and let The Game enjoy that *magnificent* collection of songs(ASN, you *Ruleth*). People, That Is All.*
In the first para, the game says that his fantasy (of getting a glance at arnolds link) became true 'today'. And he got that album from ASN 'Days' Ago... There ought to be some conformities in your fantasies.
ASN on the other hand promised people that hes gonna give the album to them, and then dissapeared... So my dear triple_h wannabe, if he didnt want to give out his link to 'every stupid shmuck' he shouldnt have promised them... Jitna marzi makhan lagga lo game, a promise is a promise.
As for Alibetas collection, I have seen his collection, and its very grand; its true, its true...
Theres no point in fighting over who has a bigger collection anywayz...