Junoon's ISHQ album cover(s) just SUCK

Argg.. spent so long on making the music, then please make the cover all good.
Yes I’m a pawn for “Always Judge a book by it’s cover” person. But i’ll buy Junoon’s album still with a bad cover.

So which one do you guys think would suit them the best?

#1 - Nah.. too sophisticated.

#2 - At least it’s right side up.

#3 - Not bad… at least it shows them having fun.. but not the same without Salman Ahmed’s crazy hairdo and goatee or some crazy clothes.

#4 - What is this!? Some tooty fruity disco show? I feel like I’ll get color blind from this.

Parvaaz had a awesome cover, same with Azadi (not the nude dude in the front, the one with them sitting down).

[This message has been edited by Peoples Champ (edited February 17, 2001).]

music sucks as well..not just the cover

** Success is a Choice **

oyeeee ghunday bulaoun kiya???

Yarooo mein bara pareshan ek larki jawaaan
Hai woh barii shaitaan mujhay kar gayi hairaan
Kaisay karoun inkaar wo jo karaing Izhaar

these are very hi nice coverz…
thanx 4 sharing..

Alf Allah Chunmbay Di Booti
Mere Maan Vich Murshad Lai Huu..
Naffi Asbaat Da Paani Mallaya
Har Raggay HarJai Huu
[Sultan Bahuu]

The Day She Left…
FriDaY_JaN_26Th_10:30:00_A.M…

Yaar parh to letay kya kaha ja raha hai..

Where Can I listen to their new Songs?

how much u eran from these type of threads

Biggest Junoonie on da planet reporting!!
I like #1 and #2. And I really think Ali Azmat should cut his hair, or just tie it back into a pony. Is the album out? I need to get it ASAP!

They have been seriously declining since their first two Albums. Aazadi was kewl. I agree about Ali Azmat's hair cut.

And cover is GAY!

[This message has been edited by SHAHZAD612 (edited February 18, 2001).]

hahaahahaahhaaa

**~ Sufferin’ Succotash! **I’m a cat! …and i love birds and chicks! ~

their cover sux !!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

btw.. who designed it ?!?!?!? the band or someone else did it for’em ?! ne ways their music’s still good !!!

wat r u talkin bout ?!?!?!?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Salaam,
If you guys and gals can read this reply and tell me where can I listen to the new songs that supposedly some say are good and some say they suck!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

I like the 2nd pic, Junoon songs cannot be appriciated if you listen to them once, you have to listen atleast few time. they really grow on you.

junoon had a new album out WHAT?
how come i didnt’ know about it. well how about the music? is it any good?
com on guys there parvaaz was good or atleast i liked it

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smokin2.gif

where did you get the covers from??

::: - CoMiNG SoON - :::**

these are very nice covers but darvaish bahi peoples champ have a different topic so concentrate on it…

it wasnt hrad to get rid of them but it was hard to get rid of their relign

[This message has been edited by Adeel-17 (edited March 24, 2001).]

Welcome to junooni world

Its out about a month ago and u didnt know that

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/frusty.gif

[This message has been edited by Adeel-17 (edited March 24, 2001).]

sadia try to understand he is asking if some one payed him to post that junoon’s new album ISHQ is sucks…btw who said junoon sucks…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

to them

i only liked "chal kuriye" song in the album.by the way u can get all the songs from napster.