just like there was FALL OF THE ROMAN EMPIRE..issi tarah now its time for THE FALL OF JUNOON EMPIRE.
*Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *
just like there was FALL OF THE ROMAN EMPIRE..issi tarah now its time for THE FALL OF JUNOON EMPIRE.
hehe true carppy album crappy ppl :D
poor kids, cant even carry an arguments, losers...
*Originally posted by Spock: *
poor kids, cant even carry an arguments, losers...
Listen up spock -
music taste kay liye (acha) argument zaroori nahi hai, it'z all abt taste, and if u dun get that in ya brain, then I seriously think u shud go to a doctor and get ya brain checked
I dun mind repeating my self juz so u know, so u can keep comin and say " bad argumentz " or wot eva u keep sayin, u juz need an excuse, becuz u really cant stand that sum peepz fink that junoon sux
now bite it okay
hehe, so all the millions of music lovers that like junoon dont have tastes in music, and you do… ![]()
kher, I agree, just because sherni doesnt like thier clothes and brian is a christian, junoon should quit, I agree! ![]()
:rocketup:
Im not wasting anymore time on this kindergarten thread… sherni, say hello to your kindergarten teacher for me please… Bye!
like i said b4
I THINK Junoon sux -
and yes I personally MYSELF think i have a nice taste, but u cant c that, i dun care abt that, we cant agree, so get over it… U have ur taste, and I have mine
Did I mentioned that junoon sux?
I can say it again
Junoon sux
ps. Junoon sux
Yea thaz obvious - u cant stand that some one actually dun like junooni music - dun use kindergarten az an excuse -
bahoot PIIR ho rahi hai .. so sad , why shud I say HELLO to UR teacher… do it ya self
goin to sleep.. Ill reply u subha saweray
*Originally posted by Spock: *
My buddy Asif_K, how are you?
I am fine yaar. Arey Baksh de inko baba, Go to KK some of my posts are waiting for you. J/K
I think we all have different taste and some of us may like some may not, its personal choice. If you like Junoon good for you yaar, It seems, I have also started liking them. :)
Are nicker aur Shalwar wale Arnold, Canada wale Paki, Sherni meri maan, aur Bagair dhabbe wali Chand Chehra are rehne do yaaron..its okay you dont like Junoon, but why do you want Junoon to quit..Are Rahem karo in Junoonies pe yaaron :)
*Originally posted by Asif_k: *
I am fine yaar. Arey Baksh de inko baba, Go to KK some of my posts are waiting for you. J/K
I think we all have different taste and some of us may like some may not, its personal choice. If you like Junoon good for you yaar, It seems, I have also started liking them. :)
Are nicker aur Shalwar wale Arnold, Canada wale Paki, Sherni meri maan, aur Bagair dhabbe wali Chand Chehra are rehne do yaaron..its okay you dont like Junoon, but why do you want Junoon to quit..Are Rahem karo in Junoonies pe yaaron :)
hello asif...
well, thanks for the advice, but KK must be void of any arguments as ehsan bhai is busy these days :)
Im glad you started liking junoon, believe me, I wasnt into their music, and that in their jazba-e-junoon days, but having met them, witnessed their devotion etc, Ive become a fan. Do try listening to some of their works, I know you like pakistani music, like NFAK and Sabri Brothers, Im sure you will love some of the classically tranformed cultural music of Junoon, revolving around the great works of Ghalib, Iqbal, Babah Bulleh Shah etc. :))
Hey everyone stop fighting and listen to this song:
Junoon isn’t my favorite band anymore but I admit the fact that in the past they have produced some very hit music that will still be remembered and listened by a lot of people in many years to come!!