they used to make gud songs now but now they make all the sucky songs which no1 likes! what u think?
Re: junoon is going down!
*Originally posted by sialkoti100: *
they used to make gud songs now but now they make all the sucky songs which no1 likes! what u think?
How much did arnold pay ya... hehe Go listen to dhoom tanna!
lolz okie lemme go chk it out i'll tell u how it is iight!\
btw who's arnold?
Arnold ke chamche................
chamcha giri naa kia karro !
Junoon are too good, they are South Asia's top soft rock band !
cant somebody have right to his own views??
is it necessary for every friggin soul on this friggin earth to be a friggin Junoon fan??
*Originally posted by oursoulsatpeace: *
cant somebody have right to his own views??
is it necessary for every friggin soul on this friggin earth to be a friggin Junoon fan??
exactly!
*Originally posted by invu5: *
Arnold ke chamche................
chamcha giri naa kia karro !
Junoon are too good, they are South Asia's top soft rock band !
How would you feel if I called you "Spock ka chamcha"?
*Originally posted by RT Wolf: *
How would you feel if I called you "Spock ka chamcha"?
o bhai! I dont even know him, chill out!
*Originally posted by Spock: *
o bhai! I dont even know him, chill out!
Exactly my point. Thank you!
It was just a friendly message. :)
Re: junoon is going down!
*Originally posted by sialkoti100: *
I think Junoon band sux big time. Khareedna to kya, I wud even waste my harddisk on junoon songs. Juz bein honest :D
and yeh junoon'z goin down now, so far I know - ais gal wich koi shaq nai he gha
how can they be going down if they always ‘sux bigtime’ ![]()
they have only one gud song thaz y
face it spocki, they sux
becharay junoon, soon they will quit :D
*Originally posted by Sherni: *
becharay junoon, soon they will quit :D
one good song? LOL they have hit albums...
btw, have u ever seen there concerts worldwide? the money they are making, why would they quit? heh
Spockie - u know wot, junoon aik aisa band hai jo na to gha sakta hai or na hi gud musiq bana sakta hai - they try, but .. ahem:D
btw, have u ever seen there concerts worldwide? the money they are making, why would they quit? heh
nope havnt been to n e of their concert, u c like i mentioned above, dun really wonna waste my money on em :) junoon iz not my favorite
why they wud quit, ahem maybe cuz there are comin otha GOOD bandz, which will kick em yaani Junoon out :D :)
hit albums, yeh yeh, we will c abt that
You can create one post, instead of three...
Kher, if you havent been to their concerts, I feel sorry for you... hehe, they are going to quit LOL, to be honest, I dont think you know whats going on...
Does inquilab, kashmakash, azadi, parvaz ring a bell?
btw, how would other good bands kick junoon out if junoon isnt good in the first place? youre contradicting yourself dear...
Btw, why does CNN call them South Asia's biggest band? Why are they dubbed 'Asia's answer to Santana'?
Kher, u have ur own opinion... i have my own ;)
You can create one post, instead of three...
Kher, if you havent been to their concerts, I feel sorry for you... hehe, they are going to quit LOL, to be honest, I dont think you know whats going on...
Does inquilab, kashmakash, azadi, parvaz ring a bell?
PLZ dun feel sorry for me- Im doin fine without their music, it givez me headache :D especially the way they scream - on televison thoda reham kiya jata hai, when they sing, cuz I can juz mute it :D:D:D - but at a concert - Allah maaf karay, no one can mute hehe
And yes I do know wotz goin on, but afsoos u cant c it :D
well i can continue -
I still think the same, junoon sux, dun wanna waste my money on them :)