Junoon in Toronto

How many of you know about the Junoon playing at a mela on June 19th at Bella Gardens? Is anyone going? Apparently Fakhr-e-Alam is coming too.

Personally I think Junoon will come for less than an hour…perform 4 songs…act like they’re U2…and leave…thats wut they usually do in Toronto/Melas…

Re: Junoon in Toronto

They’re coming to the DC area sometime soon :snooty:

Im coming to see them in DC :slight_smile:

i hope they dont pull a "U2" in t.o. ...im coming from mtl to see em. they were here a few months back but it sucked cuz it was a 30 min set ..!

i havent even heard of these pplz..i thought u said FAKhER MAHMOOD..i got sooo happy (i wouldnt have missed it for the world) leking yeh loog kon hai? :confused:

Awesome :dhimpak: Maybe I’ll see you there :slight_smile:

I will be there! foo suuuueee

yeah it’d be cool to meet a guppie :slight_smile:

where is it???

i so badly wana go.. lakin it’s far and nun of my freinds like junoon.. :frowning: tu kio bhi nahi jaraha hia merey saat.. i masking my brother but he said he will be going with his freinds.. :teary2: this is not fair

aww meli bachi:hug:…

kio mujhey pick karley.. :rolleyes:

where the heck is it first of all???

Bela GArden.. adn it's sumwher in steals adn kennedy i thinbk

ITS WaLKing diSTANCE FROM MY HOUSE :d:D:D:D :stuck_out_tongue:

BELA gardens at steeles and kennedy? :rotfl:

chanda.. steeles+kennedy is brampton sports complex where junoon/abrar shows are conducted.. bela gardens is near 403 (towards hamilton) its outta town and basically a long-distance area from toronto phoning system..

desi_angel, where u at? walking distance at turner fenton? BROWN TOWWWWWWWWN yo ! :dhimpak:

alright sorry.. i wasn't sure ... it'sfar i knew taht for sure..:)

isnt bella gardens near wonderland? :confused:

errrr.. :konfused: wonderland is towards barrie (north) i thought bella gardens was towards hamilton (west)

hmm…well i had a friends wedding there once..and it was like a 5 min drive..(not even) and i live very close to wonderland :eek: