Junoon in NYC

It was a wickedy wicked show last night. Did anyone else make it besides me?

yaar after the awesome performance in DC. I really wanted to go and see them perform in DC. I met Salman's cousin and he invited me there and promised that I would get to meet him back stage. Lekin Afsos jabe aur time nay ijazat nahi dee! Khare Akif yaar could you tell who was the person who had a specail guest appearance with Junoon? I saw a name on the ad. but just cant recall it right now.

It was Susan Deyhim…arabic or turkish. sounded more like an opera star. She kept the crowd warm for a good hour before junoon came, but it was fun while it lasted. Poor gal was practically booed off stage that was restlessly waiting for junoon. it was fantastic. stage diving and all

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif

well atleast it wasnt freakin ugly models doing a model show bwfore the concert... Thats what happened in DC, and it was even worse than booing, there wasnt even anyone on the seats!

naah buddy…it was house full in NYC…and the concert was recorded to make in the form of an album. When the album comes out, listen for a guy in the crowd going AAAAAAAAOOOOOOOOOOIIIIII while sayonee is playing. Thats me

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif