Junoon in Kalamazoo (merged)

A life long dream has come true and the for the first time I am arranging a Junoon concert at Western Michigan University in Kalamazoo MI

This will be a great event to promote Junoon’s music to an American Audience. We also have a surprise guest of Honor. I will post all the details later.

The concert is on the 15th of October and ofcourse all guppies are invited!

http://homepages.wmich.edu/~a0syed/j1.JPG

Junoon's music and their views are nothing but CRAP

salman: no personal attacks allowed...everyone is entitled to their view...u don't like 'em, fine...no need to get personal here...

oye ali! I might come to concert if I dun get an internship in Cali, so win win sitaution either way!

dude you have to let me meeet them at the backstage!!!!puleeez

cya..

Shiraz

*Originally posted by salman_2you: *
Junoon's music and their views are nothing but CRAP and so as your ideas

If you can't appreciate anything then why bother replying with an insult. You don't look any cooler

Sure I don’t look like and don’t wanna be “any cooler” CAUSE I AM A SIMPLE HUMAN BEING

and YEAH!!! I don’t see thosands repiles appreciating this thread except for you

FYI… I am not against them as HUMANS BEING but just their views about Pakistan n its existance and their irritating music (except for 1st Album).

I think this Guy can sing much better than Junon —>

http://www.plauder-smilies.de/nopity.gif

You are entitled to your own opinion about Junoon's music. But that doesnt entitle you to go ridicule someone elses choice...
As for a 1000 replies to this post.. I dont care.. I have about 500 tickets sold for the show already!

Waisay how old are you Salman? 13 14?! Because tumhari replies say to yehi lagtaa hay!

And For sherry thanks man! Man you are more than welcome to come to Kalamazoo for the comcert man! Zaroor ana! Stay with me! And let me know! I will make sure you get to meet the band!

edited

Cant wait for it...

Salman, go whine and cry somewhere else, we are not discussing the band, we are discussing this concert...

Don’t worry Spooky, I am gonna wine & dine
But no way, I am not even gonna think about whining for such a pathetic group like Junoon :nook: and their sick audience :stuck_out_tongue: :nook:

Yao rite…

Ali R please bhai record the show and put it on ftp thanx

Insha Allah man!

*Originally posted by khiska hoowa: *
Ali R please bhai record the show and put it on ftp thanx

khiska bhai, I think Ali_R lives in Germany, how will he record the show? Not unless he is planning to travel half the world to Mi to attend the junoon concert ;)

Yao rite...

I think you should read the warning the moderator gave you... If you dont like Junoon, no need to spoil this thread with your usual crap...

Re: Junoon in Kalamazoo

YOU ARE AWESOME.. SPREAD THE AWESOME JUNOON MAN.
JUNOON RULES.
JUNOONIFARHINA :).

*Originally posted by Spock: *

I think you should read the warning the moderator gave you... If you dont like Junoon, no need to spoil this thread with your usual crap...

Its time for you to get rid of current NAILS and get some Aqal Kay Nakhun...the warning was for AB and you, for me it was a piece of advise ;)

Hey.. Junoon concert New Jersey main bhi ho raha hai.. Friday - OCT 11, 2002. If u need more information on that plz PM me as soon as possible.

link

LINK:

http://homepages.wmich.edu/~k2abbas

Its time for you to get rid of current NAILS and get some Aqal Kay Nakhun...the warning was for AB and you, for me it was a piece of advise ;)

salman: no personal attacks allowed...everyone is entitled to their view...u don't like 'em, fine...no need to get personal here...

Maybe you need to get glasses... Read the second post... I didnt even post at the time you were given the warning... Go away and dont spoil this thread...

Ohhhhh so yeh sarra kiya dhara appka hai...i am planning on coming there with friends..but i don't know if thats possible..we are trying to get ppl from u of m to get together and head down there..but i heard they had some arguments cuz they tried to advertise it through MSA..but can i get the tickets from u?? i guess i will pm u for further info..