Junoon in GMU Fairfax Virginia

Of all Places Wisconsin :mad: Wahan per kya cows ko songs sunnaye gai?

I went. It was fab. tickets were for $20.00 in the evening though :mad:

I dont think there is any confirmed concert in Wisconsin set for November, it was tentative, but not confirmed.

Yeah, they had to increase it, the hall was packed so the organizers had to increase it in the end.

20 is not bad yaar for a concert! People shell out 100s to see bolly stars and their fav. American bands.

*Originally posted by Spock: *

Yeah, they had to increase it, the hall was packed so the organizers had to increase it in the end.

That was supposed to be some discouraging strategy? I don't think the $5.00 increase actually made anyone turn away from the door. The best part was when the uncles and aunties left the hall cos all the youngsters rushed to the front and stood before them. haha. That aunty who got up to protest that comic dvd was funny too. Even funnier when she caught one of the dvd's thrown in thecrowd. Wonder what she did with it! hmmmm.

I got some more pictures, thanks to the PSA pres at GMU! Ill put em up!

I hope everyone enjoyed our show, thanks for coming out! This is just the beggining.. inshaAllah we’re going to be having many more events through the year and another cultural show in Spring. For that show we have a surprise.. can’t really get into the details just yet but let’s say gori’s and sanwali’s alike will enjoy the show, and people will leave humming Dil Dil Pakistan. :stuck_out_tongue:

Anyways, keep checking Pakistan Student Association | George Mason University for updates on all our events.

Jarar