Junoon Copies Noori now!

dont worry from next weak our junoon vs. noori thread will coast 2 dollar to view :hehe:

yea what i meant with style was kay wo noori ko lay raha hai…samaj nahi a rahi? :hehe:

:hehe: it certainly will ‘coast’ having u there…

*Originally posted by Spock: *

junoon is copying nooris style in one particular song where ali noor himself is singing LOL

ASN he does have a point there.....

Yaar it was Ali noor's dream to perform with Junoon.(that is what he said to salman ahmed) I'm stating the fact.

Nooris music is awesome but it's nothing new about it. Hundereds of bands from each country produce similar type of music. What Junoon does is not easy to find. Yes it might be inspired but its totally differentt. They are very creative and innovative and thus recieve crticisims.

:|:|:| ..

*Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *

*first of all dont come and tell i dont know about music. U cannot judge me. now u are saying JUNOON does not copy styles! now that was the biggest joke of the century...ofcourse they copy style..they way they sing..the music...u think ROCK was invented by JUNOON? *

so anyuone who did nto "invent" rock i s copying? :) but then someone can say rock came from the blues and we can end up at cavemen era to find the original musicians :)

even look at their videos...just take their very old video HEERAY..on which they are wearing paati jeans..and ali azmat banging his head like an idiot...and standing around this junk car...

okay do if torn jeans and head banging is copying someone, then I belive metallica copied iron maiden and motor head, prolly even mega death and black sabbath :) bad bad metallica..copy cats..

sheesh maaaaaan bach, mozart, beethoven were all copiers :( they all kept doign classical. Now if Mozrat was a real genius he would have wrote "aint nuthin but a G thang" instead of soem piano concerto..right :)

Both Junoon and Noori are good bands.
Noori is only couple years old, though they produce very quality music and Junoon has been producing quality music for over a decade.
Only Noori can match the class of Junoon if they can produce quality music for the next couple years.

I have heard Ali Noor has appeared as a guest singer in one of the songs from the new album of Junoon.

Sorry didn't go through the thread :p

hhahahahahahhahahah... ok that's funny...

Ghoom Tanna a copy of Ooncha... yeah.. ok.. dude.. are you deaf...
the first people to notice that would have been the noorifanatix... and you know what THEY HAVEN'T... when the song came out, everyone on that forum was excited and loved the song due to Ali Noor's entry as a guest vocalist and Junoon's music...

are you really that dumb, or just sound like it...

and yeah.... Ali Azmat is the one who sang the punjabi lines in Ooncha... at one noori conerct ali azmat made a guest appearance just to sing those lines... you got that you ******....

yeah he sings in the song Ghoom Tanna...

Okay. Enough is Enough.

ASN and Spock:

Please refrain from your arguments. They are counterproductive and its obvious that the two of you have different tastes in music. So accept it and please move on.

-PCG

*Originally posted by PyariCgudia: *
Okay. Enough is Enough.

ASN and Spock:

Please refrain from your arguments. They are counterproductive and its obvious that the two of you have different tastes in music. So accept it and please move on.

-PCG

Yesss!
Female with authority!
Kind of a turn on.

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *

Yesss!
Female with authority!
Kind of a turn on.

lol!
...with that icon..I don't think so ..

Thanks to all the people, fraudia umair sherry etc for your comments, you got em running away :hehe:

hahahaha......

Who is comparing Junoon with Noori .....

us ko pakar ker jhootay lagao .......

*Originally posted by ports1980: *
hahahaha......

Who is comparing Junoon with Noori .....

us ko pakar ker jhootay lagao .......

haha, dont worry, those that were doing it are long gone... They didnt have an argument in the first place LOL bus batey karni atti hain hehe

This is the reply I got from two other people

wat a loser this arnold dude.. guy dont even accept the fact that aliazmat sang the last part in ooncha hoon mein.. dude u better contact ali noor n get ur facts straight.. he just recently gave an interview in whihc he discussed the mood of his second album which will be containing OONCHA HOON MEIN where he said this song will be featuring ALI AZMAT !!!

stop lookin for xcuzes to bash junoon.. if u dont like the band than keep ur opinions to ur own self n even if u feel like expressin ur 2 cents then do it in logical n riteful manner !

lol... logic like this is an insult to logic. Junoon copying Noori's Ooncha Hoon Main simply because the same vocalists feature on both tracks? beyond ridiculousness.

So the gentleman who started this thread? where are you now? LOL

:hehe: :hehe: :hehe:

oh chaDDo yaar (ASN & Spock)..every artiste receives divine 'inspiration' from every flipping other.

With the notable exception of his highnes, izzat-maab sheikh Anu Malik- MBBS. (Mein to hoon hi Barra Baysharam Shakhs).

p.s baysharam has other substitutes too, most commonly a greeting word used frequently by still-growing pakistani males ;-)