anyone have any info?

ok i got it.

Sunday, July 29th, 4pm.
Flushing Meadows Park.
(914) 282-2556
(914) 472-9268

call for more info and tixx.

who who is going?

didn't they perform in central park last wknd of june as well?? just wondering...

May your life be like arithmetic...friends added, enemies subtracted...joys multiplied, and sorrows divided...

yes they did

but that was a free show organized by the UN AIDS foundation…in prospect park.

This one is a paid affair

aaah…ok…gotcha

May your life be like arithmetic…friends added, enemies subtracted…joys multiplied, and sorrows divided…

i wanna go i wanna go i wanna go

This friday it is in chicago..I will be there…there was one three weeks back at APPNA convention also…hey hmcq…haven’t seen you after that

Fraudia and Rooster-blues you guys turning up…talked to Fraudster, he has some plans…what about you Mr. Blues…

Originally posted by Eros:
**This friday it is in chicago..I will be there...there was one three weeks back at APPNA convention also...hey hmcq...haven't seen you after that :)

Fraudia and Rooster-blues you guys turning up......talked to Fraudster, he has some plans...what about you Mr. Blues...**

dude i will be out of town .. leaving friday morning :( ... do u know the details of the concert?? ... i did talk to Fraudz couple of days back .. we are planning to hang out next week are u coming ??

Hey one more thing
These things are hard to explain
For some it seems strange... to swallow
The frontier of our minds
Is the last place we find
But maybe the first place we should go

neelay murghay lamer. i left a message for u last nite, u dinn call back. I hafta come to gupshup to find out what yer plans for the weekend are..sheesh.

Anyways, next week at gameworks? D&B, devon or what. U guys in a mood to get some pool or just chow down?

Boo hoo hoo? No dawat to your Humsaya from kalamazoo? Boo hoo hoo! Bara afsos hua!

Jao dafa ho aap loge. I am going to Detroit to see the concert!

Originally posted by Fraudz:
**neelay murghay lamer. i left a message for u last nite, u dinn call back. I hafta come to gupshup to find out what yer plans for the weekend are..sheesh.

Anyways, next week at gameworks? D&B, devon or what. U guys in a mood to get some pool or just chow down?**

ok .. i did not know there was one .. just checked and there is one!
any-place will work for me
Where and when is the Junoon Concert (time and place?)

Hey one more thing
These things are hard to explain
For some it seems strange... to swallow
The frontier of our minds
Is the last place we find
But maybe the first place we should go

Rooster

concert is friday night, at that same joint fakhr and junaid etc played. since u are gone friday morning guess u wont be able to make it.

Ali Beta, i just founf out from Eros last night. Come one down

FRAUDIAY?
WHAT JUNAID PLAYING.. ME DONT KNOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I think it is Abrar and Fakhr..

Phir kabhi program banayen gay! Hey Rooster blues saheb, I had Saberi Nihari the other on your recomendation! freakin awesome!

Insha Allah chicago meeting kaa program rakhtay hain! ki khayal hay?

here in Toronto is was a blast..

abrar was awesome like alwayz…
had heapz of fun…
JunOOn..well wht can i say?..they were simply superb…aliz singing…brianz bass and salmanz guitaring [tabbing was awesome]…over all the concert was a success…unfortunately there wasn’t much time left 4 juoon to perform more songz though they were willing to sing a few more…

fakhr was there 2 but he was only 4 comparing…he didn’t sing any song…but still was good superb!!..

..had the chance to have a talk with him abt his future planz and his forth-comin album “shararat”…
though junoon left soon after the concert but still there was time enuff to have a lil chat with salman and ali…

ali is working on his solo album and guess whoz doin the composing and arrangement?..not to mention guitaring aswell…Aamir Zaki..yeah!!..hez working with ali on his solo album…

salman doesn’t have any new planz except concertz…far 2 bz…

DerVaisH

Alf Allah Chunmbay Di Booti…Mere Maan Vich Murshad Lai Huu..
Naffi Asbaat Da Paani Mallaya…Har Raggay HarJai Huu
[Sultan Bahuu]…

Dervaish as usual! you the man! Thanks for the info. Ali and Amir. now that will be a treat!

Rooster..its is at 2135 N Milwaukee (some congress theater)..at 8PM DST(desi standard time)…Fruad is coming over…btw..I did attend their last concert three weeks back at Hyatt which really sucked

..the sound system was pathetic…hoping for somthing better…

For next week plans…I am in…Pir sahib will come up with the rendezvous…

thanx akif…i was looking for this info
i gotta go sunday to this cuz they are my fav

~Its hard to fall in love, but even harder to fall out of it~

[This message has been edited by JerZkuRi (edited July 27, 2001).]