Who cares. Bilawal used to mix a lot, and be very social before BB died(according to his old facebook page)
He has more worries on his mind than this whole forum combined.
He has done nothing wrong, leave him alone.
Who cares. Bilawal used to mix a lot, and be very social before BB died(according to his old facebook page)
He has more worries on his mind than this whole forum combined.
He has done nothing wrong, leave him alone.
Re: Junior Zardari
no i am not planning on to leave him alone....as they are saying he will be our future leader....seeing such a lousy character as our leader scares the hell out of 17 crore awam....
ps...i saw the same video in another section ....so mods can delete it...
He reminds me of a friend I had at school...
Complete brown sahib, he told me he was Mexican/Jewish/Arab descent untill I saw his msn was left open when he popped to the toilet and I started chatting to his girl cousin from Peshawar who told me they were Pathans.
My family have always been supporters of PPP but this guy doesn't know anything about Pakistaniyat like most our politicians..
Allah hi hafiz ho Pakistan ka when we've got brown sahibs and burgers for our leaders who can't relate to our countrymen in any way...