Junaid's Dil Ki Baat NOW OUT

pls visit to hear entire DKB Album.

Overall disappointing wait, 50% of album is incredible, 50% is rubbish.

HOnest truth

[This message has been edited by ~Sehar~ (edited March 17, 2002).]

What didn't you like in album yaar? It was an incredible album! Junaid after 'US RAH PAR' has gone to his original authentic sound! The songs are just incredible! Though some of the songs are 'inspired' by lol! Indian and english songs!

But I blame that on Kami, Junaid's producer. I think the most noticible the the beat by Michael Jackson's bad, and Junaid has noticed that and given credit on the album cover.

The other songs inspired are Sanwala (Koyee haseena from Sholay), Honay ko ( from an English song I cant think of right now).

But the album is just great! Junaid bhayee nay aik dafa phir apna loha manwaa diya that he has sitll got it!

***I totally agree with AliBeta
btw - thanx Ali Yaara!!

I LOVE THE WHOLE ALBUM

is the album in MP3 Zero Bhai??

THERE IS ONE THING THAT U WANT, N THERE IS ONE THING THAT ALLAH WANTS,IF U WANT OF WHAT ALLAH WANTS, ALLAH WILL GIVE U WHAT U WANT..
“The shortest distance between a problem and a solution is the distance between your knees and the floor. The one who kneels to the Lord can stand up to anything.”
“Wohi Hota Hai Jo Manzoorai Khudah Hota Hai”
The KiNG OF GUPSHUP

Guys could you tell me a safe website where i can purchase this CD online.....i want to give this CD as a gift to someone in the month of April. Or does anyone knows if it will be available in Toronto by April and where in Toronto?

The album isn't avaiable as of yet. It will be soon!

Originally posted by SuperO:

pls visit to hear entire DKB Album.

Overall disappointing wait, 50% of album is incredible, 50% is rubbish.

HOnest truth

is this your site SuperO.... if you know post the Dil Ki Baat purchase info!!

THERE IS ONE THING THAT U WANT, N THERE IS ONE THING THAT ALLAH WANTS,IF U WANT OF WHAT ALLAH WANTS, ALLAH WILL GIVE U WHAT U WANT..
"The shortest distance between a problem and a solution is the distance between your knees and the floor. The one who kneels to the Lord can stand up to anything."
"Wohi Hota Hai Jo Manzoorai Khudah Hota Hai"
The KiNG OF GUPSHUP

[This message has been edited by ~Sehar~ (edited March 17, 2002).]

SuperO

No official websites are allowed in this particular forum. If this is your site and you'd like to have it listed, please put in a request to have listed in the directory at pak.org. Thank you.

i hear the songs at pakvibes hmmm well i think the album is just average , ok a little bit above average

though i have no right to discourage others …
i liked just one or two of the songs …
Alibeta dont be harsh on me now

JJ of VS

I don’t know if I should say this in public.. since there are others reading this

My views on the album isn’t that much.
Previous album was better

This one has it’s songs… but nothing I’d die over like Us Rah Par.
Still something is better than nothing!

oh come on now!
This album is great! Junaid is the man!

Ive sent in a trillion requests for my site to be put on the personal pages directory, but I get no answer

The album was brilliant like all of JJs work, I made a CD out of the mp3s you (alibeta) gave me and passed it on…