Junaid Jamshed's latest press confrence

http://www.sameenhaqqi.com/kar5.gif

***thanx 4 sharing Ali…
and Good Luck to Junaid Jamshed… wish em’ all the best

ps: i think AliB shud be incharge of JJONLINE website… u’ll do a much better job!!

THERE IS ONE THING THAT U WANT, N THERE IS ONE THING THAT ALLAH WANTS,IF U WANT OF WHAT ALLAH WANTS, ALLAH WILL GIVE U WHAT U WANT..
“The shortest distance between a problem and a solution is the distance between your knees and the floor. The one who kneels to the Lord can stand up to anything.”
“Wohi Hota Hai Jo Manzoorai Khudah Hota Hai”
The KiNG OF GUPSHUP

Man Ali! got about a billion threads open about JJ leaving music and same for Junoon, keep it in one thread. No offence!

ok sir ji! ghalti ho gayee!

I have been pestering Salman Ahmed to talk to Junaid about his decission. I recieved this email from Salman a few days back.

Salman's message:

Ali,I have had a long,long talk with Junaid and have persuaded him to come back and take up his rightful place in pakistan's music scene.I explained to him that all the Sufi poets likehazrat Amir khusro,maulana Jalaluddin Rumi and baba Bulleh Shah used music,verse and dance to convey Allah's message of Tauhid or Oneness,love,tolerance,peace and religious and ethnic harmony amongst humanity.Junaid and I held a press conference today to tell the world that Junaid is back in music and that he will use this music platform to promote goodness in the world.I hope your happy now!

Pakistan Zindabad!

salman

Junaid Jamshed is turning to be confused man. Can't he make up his mind?? I read his interview and the man is on the edge. It said that he got carried away on one of his latest concerts so badly that he announced that he and the vital signs will start working on another album, right there and then witout any prior plans! Talk about stupidity!!

And whats with the press conferences anyway..who would belive the man who comes up with a new statement in every new pressconf.

Did you guys watch Junaid Jamshed at the Sharjah Final!!! I caught a glimpse of him!!!

Ali bhai, I think you should cancel the subscription to PTV and order PPV Sharjah matches, that is the only way you can watch Junaid Jamshed on TV.

Btw, he’s looking really nice with that beared, suits him perfectly.

Umair, yaar I did watch Sharjah and I did see Junaid on there!