Hi
I went to Pakistan-Islamabad recently and went to the junaid jamshed Lawn exchibiton at Holiday Inn.
I thought I’d share some of the designs they had!!
Hi
I went to Pakistan-Islamabad recently and went to the junaid jamshed Lawn exchibiton at Holiday Inn.
I thought I’d share some of the designs they had!!
Re: junaid jamshed
his designs for womens clothing really are wowowwwwweeee woowoweeee… i have bought some in the past… very very pretty and good quality.. his slippers look nice too but aint at all comfy…
his formal mens clothing is sorta gay .. but then its hard to find non gay stuff for men these days.. lagtha hai hum aurton ki competition mein agaye hain ![]()
Only the lawn material was for sale, they only made these one-off designs to show us how we can make the suits.
Apprarently they were all made by a tailor in karachi.
I was really impressed by they way they jazzed up a simple lawn suit.
i personally neva much liked their lawn before...but the last time i went to their shop i liked 1-2 lawn suits so maybe now they have improved but ya its too expensive...or is it? how much were these for?.
yaar is it me or are these a tad bit paindo?
I love his other stuff maybe not the lawn though
^ yep agree these seem paindu to me also. I much prefer Gul Ahmed's collection.
i personally neva much liked their lawn before...but the last time i went to their shop i liked 1-2 lawn suits so maybe now they have improved but ya its too expensive...or is it? how much were these for?.
About 1000 to 2000
^ yep agree these seem paindu to me also. I much prefer Gul Ahmed's collection.
The lawn designs are not that nice but i like the way they designed the kameez.
I don’t like anything this year except gulahmed lawn :sighs:
^ same here
…
About 1000 to 2000
acha...i dun know but last time i didnt check the price but i remember last season their clothes were in RS3000 range and more....
i dont like these too much specially the orange much...
I dnt think I would wana spend more than 1500 over these designs, Sobia Nazir had Much better prints
Not a fan of JJ's lawn :S I prefer pretty florals..and pastels..sana safinaz and sobia nazir =)
i like the first one may be the pattern its stitched make it look nice
the only thing I liked her is the gala for the first one.. I want something like that!!!
Junaid Jamshed is over priced.. up until last year the price range was Rs.5000 to Rs.8000 and I have had a few cotton suits from his shop in the past.. total waste of money... he needs more variety just the name tag won't work for long!!
They are so painduish.
i saw these flip flops at junaid jumshed when i was in lahore and they were sooooo cute i loved them. but my mom said no cuz she was like they're not worth the price. :<
I would never pay 3000 for such dumb designs ![]()
Ok, I don't like JJ designs. I think Vaneeza, Gul Ahmed, and Al-Karam had some good designs. Al-Karam designs seems to the best out of the three.