I just saw the ad on Prime. He has grown a long beard and was inviting viewers to watch the “Sehri Transmission” on PrimeTv hosted by him this year.
Does this mean that all the transmission would be done by Junaid Jamshed or does it mean that he will anchor the transmission.
Nice. I have the video of him, salman ahmed, Musharraf and Sartaj Aziz singing Dil Dil Pakistan (without music) on last 14th August. mashallah he is looking very good.
May Allah keep him on the right Track
Ameen
I am realy happy to know this
Thx for sharing this umer
cool!
saw him on the IM show Timepass with Mani few days ago.
he's still great!
the greatest!
he hummed an unreleased version of 'Aetebar' live.
Nice! I'm so watching that!
Why would people want to watch TV during Suhur?
I just eat, pray, and go back to sleep. TV is the last thing on my mind at 4:00 am!
*Originally posted by Rukhsarbibi: *
Why would people want to watch TV during Suhur?
I just eat, pray, and go back to sleep. TV is the last thing on my mind at 4:00 am!
Alot of people stay up too. Especially in Pakistan, and they have their televisions turned on during that time. Its fun.
yeah I know that I for one will watch the sehri transmission. It's one of the tradition of ramadan for my family. By the way, can't wait to see what kind of eid programming GEO comes up with. Anything should be better than PTV prime.
hmm…never experienced that ![]()
I guess these people must not go to work in the morning ![]()
Businesses and shop owners in Pakistan tend to go late, mostly 10am and 11am ![]()
Does any1 know what programmes would they be telecasting in the sheri transmission and in the Aftari transmission.
I know they will be showing Naats, Hamds, Qawalis, Informative programmes which are short so that we people in the west understand more also not forgetting the cooking programme that they show in the Aftari transmission.
By the way has any1 seen the promos for Ramdhan programmes or just the annoncement that Junaid Jamshed does.
*Originally posted by Spock: *
Businesses and shop owners in Pakistan tend to go late, mostly 10am and 11am :)
oh yeah I forgot. actually I heard that in Ramadan, they open them later than 11 :) haha
ggooodd :)
Junaid bhai my all time favorite ![]()
uff.. Media has taken over our mind.. Just to have more audience they put Junaid! errr
*Originally posted by Atlanta: *
yeah I know that I for one will watch the sehri transmission. It's one of the tradition of ramadan for my family. By the way, can't wait to see what kind of eid programming GEO comes up with. Anything should be better than PTV prime.
Ramadan is not started but you are allready thinking about EID.
gr8 :k:
Mashallah but we haven’t subscribed wid ptv prime ![]()