Junaid jamshed fan club

Junaid jamshed fans, please report.

He had the finest quality voice and the most amazing songs. Though he has chosen great path for himself, i miss him immensely as a singer:(

Re: Junaid jamshed fan club

i like junaid jamshed though i am not a die hard fan neither i think he had sureele vocals but still i like him and specially his band vital sign as it reminds me of the 90z great era...

some of my fav songs are

yeh shaam phir nahi aye gi
tum milgaye tou kya hua
na tu aye gi
qasam us waqt ki
sanwali saloni
dil dil pakistan
aitebar
hum tum chalain us rah per
ankhon ko ankhon ne

I miss him too...he was one of the best things happened to Pakistan music.

I like JJ's voice .I listen to his naat's.

I like him before but now i love him :D

Seriously:wub:

I always listen to him when i drvie lol

he is a role model for new generation ..

I so love this. C’mon guys post your favorites.

That makes the drive charming:music:

one of my most fav song my jj. I have to listen to this atleast once a day.

I like him too. Actually I like him more now. I do plan to invite him on my wedding (InshAllah whenver it happens). Actually I want to request him to say my Nikah. I do know someone who is very close to him, so I am hoping that my wish may come true.

Awesome lil ash.

I wonder if he could say nikah:hmmm: Doesnt that need certain qualifications?

:music:

I'm still nuts about his "Us Raah Par" album that came out over a decade ago. A lot of experimentation went into that album and almost every single track was a total gem that you could listen over and over again without getting bored.....

"Dil Ki Baat", his next attempt after the phenomenal success of "Us Rah Par" was a bit disappointing but still had a few really good tracks that somewhat rekindled the magic of his previous works ... I'm just MAD AS HELL that he quit music :(

One of his awesomest numbers, that takes a while to grow on you but once you get there it totally hooks you :slight_smile:

stalker, you have posted a very beautiful song by JJ

I really like him as a singer.
I really don't like him as a Tableeghi Maulaana.

I really can't fathom this whole go-mullah trend in Pakistan. It happened with the cricket team too. Why can't they all just relax and excel at what they're doing?

I guess we should not really comment on him or someone else going mullah as it is their personal matter, If Someone thinks that he should not sing because his faith does not allow him to do so then it is good for him. Having said that, His music was amazing and definitely he will always be remembered for his music esp by the generation who grew up listening to him and junoon etc.