Why do mullahs think they can take law into their own hands without consequences?
Re: Junaid Jamshed Beaten up at Islamabad Airport
wahshi jungli kahin ke
why has he been attacked?
He sold them 100 rupe wali chappal for Rs 1000.
lolz…to, phir vo kahaavat saHeeH saabit huii k:
miyaaN kii jootii miyaaN ke sar ![]()
i just googled and i just remembered that he was ‘charged with blasphemy’ last year when he made a reference to Hazrat Ayesha [r.a.]…another Mumtaz Qadri in the making? ![]()
"We will kill and die for Prophet Mohammad Sallallaahu Aleyhi Wasallam but we would never live like him"!
Using abusive language and Labaik Ya Rasoolullah in same breath.
They claim to be aashiq e rasool but practically are Gustaakh e "IKHLAAQ E RASOOL" Sallallaahu Aleyhi Wasallam
no caanspiracy theory from you this once, @R.A.W. pai? #jaisikarniwaisibharni](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=jaisikarniwaisibharni)
"We will kill and die for Prophet Mohammad Sallallaahu Aleyhi Wasallam but we would never live like him"!
Using abusive language and Labaik Ya Rasoolullah in same breath.
They claim to be aashiq e rasool but practically are Gustaakh e "IKHLAAQ E RASOOL" Sallallaahu Aleyhi Wasallam
Agree...
We are the people who neglect every big and small sunnah easily...and we dont even know the 1% of seerah and even people just looked at him(sallal laho alaihi wasallam) and converted to islam and here these people who are saying labaik and hitting his own brother astaghfirulah..
May Allah forgive us and may He allow us to understand seerah and may Allah make our characters good so that other can see the love of our messenger sallal laho alaihi wasallam Ameen
Our downfall is basically because of our bad characters
I think they are mad because they can't afford his shalwar kameez.
The clip is hilarious, the arse who made it says "Maroo B** C***", then at end smiles and turns camera to himself in selfie style
TBH I can easily imagine myself acting like this in college days, I am sorry for whatever it os worth. At that time we thought the response of every disagreement is violence. I am glad though I never acted upon those emotions.
seems security agents not doing their job. Whether right or wrong, they should keep the calm at a place like an international airport. again a massive failure.
Jamat e Islami, Sunni Tehreek aur degar religious outlet are criticizing judiciary.... These bunch of folks are motivated by those outfits... Airport security forces are in question.
Agree...
We are the people who neglect every big and small sunnah easily...and we dont even know the 1% of seerah and even people just looked at him(sallal laho alaihi wasallam) and converted to islam and here these people who are saying labaik and hitting his own brother astaghfirulah.. May Allah forgive us and may He allow us to understand seerah and may Allah make our characters good so that other can see the love of our messenger sallal laho alaihi wasallam Ameen Our downfall is basically because of our bad characters
A wrong action (gossiping, hitting someone, cursing, stealing, cheating, badtameezi, etc) is wrong for the one who is religious and also wrong for the one who is not religious. Par I feel k jaisay religious banda ghalat kaam karay to laug us ki naikiyon ko bhi uchalay gain. That's the sad thing. They will say K dekho falan banda namaz parhta hai....par saath yeh gunnah bhi karta hai. Even though you can't use a good deed to validate or invalidate a bad deed. It is like comparing apples to oranges. The other day I was thinking k jo laug religious hain...jo bagar se religious dikhtain hain...aur deen ki baatain karte hain....hum par like lazim ho jata hai...to be more careful about our actions and behavior so that doosra banda hamaray deen ko bura na kahay because of oyr behavior.
He sold them 100 rupe wali chappal for Rs 1000.
Hahahhahahahaajha
That's why people need to stop wearing "religious" clothes. It means nothing anymore. It just makes Islam look bad honestly because people associate your negative actions with Islam.
This is why I think we need to do away with hijabs and beards and topis etc. Too many wolves in sheep's clothing these days that now the clothing no longer appears innocent anymore. Even I'm conditioned to look at it and think "jack****".
That's why people need to stop wearing "religious" clothes. It means nothing anymore. It just makes Islam look bad honestly because people associate your negative actions with Islam.
This is why I think we need to do away with hijabs and beards and topis etc. Too many wolves in sheep's clothing these days that now the clothing no longer appears innocent anymore. Even I'm conditioned to look at it and think "jack****".
Anything can be abused. Even azaadi can be misused. Tumhari yeh soch ghalat hai. Such mentality only shows k shaitan jeet gaya....Dajjal and his system's gradual but steady plan to do away with ALL religions....is going to win too...if it hasn't won already.
If someone is going to wear hijab and pray namaz and commit an injustice then that means k their relationship with Allah is deficient and it needs to be improved upon. Wearing hijab and sporting a fist length beard and standing yourself upon a prayer rug does not mean that the individual EASILY is a saint or has a perfect iman. They are human like all other people....and they have to work on their iman, it doesn't mean that the namaz or beard or hijan is at fault or that it should be done away with. It means we need to look on the inside of our hearts for vices like arrogance and hypocrisy.
Rasool SAWS didn't say k andar se iman rakho and bahar se jaisay marzi kapray pehno jo marzi karo. He wanted us to have BOTH qualities. He wanted us to dispay our faith on the outside and inside. And if we are going to be afraid and say that the beard.....which all prophets.....even Jesus himself sported......then we have not fully understood our prophet though we imagine that we have.
Excuse the typos. I've not the energy to fix them.
Sad. Shouldn't get to that point. Argh
But I loved how JJ ran in the beginning to save himself -- Had to watch it twice LOLs. Thank you for posting it.
They attacked on Junaid Jamshed.
Nehal Riyaz claim the responsibility on social media that his group beaten JJ on Benazir Intl. Airport.
Really sad for all this.