Junaid bhayee is FINALLY coming out with an album

Finally February say junaid bhayee nay wait karaya hua hay lekin this time its official, the new Album by Junaid Jamshed bhayee is coming out on the 25th of this month!! Buhut wait karaya junaid bhayee nay lekin as they say patience is a virtue.

The little teaser we were given by Junaid bhayee in one song, TUM KEHTI HO has made me an even bigger fan of Junaid bhayee. Insders say there are alot of surprises in this album. Alot of famous names in Pakistani pop scene are involved in DIL KI BAAT.

Junaid bhayee’s new website is also up! And finally this is the official website now! Sorry Sehar and DM I know no URLs are allowed but I had to put this one up!

[This message has been edited by ~Sehar~ (edited October 11, 2001).]

aap Junaid Jamshed kay bhai ho?
I am a really big fan of Junaid Jamshed.
Can't wait to listen to his new album.

Alibeta!

Nice to see you here. I am awaiting the release as well. The guy is amazing.

aap Junaid Jamshed kay bhai ho?<<

bhai nahee chamcha hey

hey ali any news from junoon are they coming to detrioit or not?..

Sherry babay baaz aa jaa!
Junaid bhayee ko kuch naa kahi! By the way Junoon wont be coming to detroit, just Chicago, I talked to Raza Mirza a few days back!

Junaid Jamshed

Hope that album will be a success.

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

Alibeta - can you e-mail me that URL - my e-mail is kanwal1519 at cs dot com

i think the website is:
but i donn think the website is official the samething was said on his 2 previous sites!

| - THE KiNG Of GHuPSHUP - |
Copyright © 2001 [MR. GUPSHUP POST] - All Rights Reserved. **

[This message has been edited by DeSiMuNdA (edited October 12, 2001).]

Raza MIrza! I knew it! What a sorry sight....danggit. I'm fins to call him up about now.

[This message has been edited by X_Communist (edited October 11, 2001).]

The link is

nice try of gettin around that url policy

[This message has been edited by DeSiMuNdA (edited October 12, 2001).]

Thanks guys!

Abay yaar!
double standards! Love it when others get away with URLs andf I dont! Anyway I think this policy should be ammended and certain HARMLESS URLs should be allowed...

AliBeta...

if you can be kind enough to email the link to me... [email protected]

Thanx Man..!

Yeah, what's up with this URL policy? I mean, if its a site that has to do with Pakistani entertainment or Indian ent. - then why block it?

If you're afraid that it might be some porn site or something, maybe the moderators should screen it and if its okay, then the URL should stay...?

I’m dont think so its something to do with te porn sites none of us (including mods) have problems with it

naah to be on a serious note maybe advertizing a site is not allowed or something..

If you do not hope, you will not find what is beyond your hopes…

can someone tell me the URL to this "new" junaid site?!

Actually, the site is not ready to be launched yet...I already visited

[This message has been edited by DeSiMuNdA (edited October 21, 2001).]

thanx…

its ready now

[This message has been edited by DeSiMuNdA (edited October 21, 2001).]