Junaid bhayee and I hanging out in Chicago! Was great talking to him…
here it is
intra rahay hai
!
nice pic though :)
sorry mods! Wrong forum.. Please move to Shor Sharaba!
thanks mods!
oye ali..you look good dude...now tell me what wieght loss program you joined!
well the next day he performed in miami infront of 2000 ppl! the ticket was only 5 bucks. The concert wsa held at a bayside park and the seating,sound and all the other arrangement was absolutely ammazing!
The concert rocked! waris beig,ashan and suraya they awere okay but the weather wsa so pleasant that we kinda enjoyed listening to them. The whole placed rocked when Fakhre alam came into the picture.boy oh boy,I'm not sure about his songs but he is one of the best performers I ever had seen. ofcourse junoon is better. I have to admit he entertained more audeince than junaid did. Fakhre alam danced...cracked jokes where as junaid sung only three four songs but nobody complained ofcourse we all wanted to hear more from him. everyone loves Junaid, his voice is so beautiful nobody can ever get tired of listening to him...
Finally we had a chance to sneak at the backstage..I met junaid..waris ...fakhre and took pictures! everyone was so down to earth and very polite. especially Junaid..poor guy was surrounded by fans but never hesitated nor showed any arrogance while giving autographs or taking picutres
Overall I luved the whole experience wasnt aware 5 bucks can do so much wonders...
ooh yeah..one more thing..he wore the same shirt and jeans at the concert..and when he first appreared at the stage the shirt was already sticking to his body..must be the sweat from chicago concert!..heh
you lucky batsard!
How does JJ and Junoon know you so well.
Bohat bhatry cheez hai tu!
awwww,gr8.
Great pic Ali. :k:
nice snap ali... :)
nice pic and yeah he is a kewl guy no doubt!
i have had the chances to meet a few super stars of Pak myself. i met Haroon and Fakhir of Awaz, they r really nice and dwn to earth ppl then i met afridi, and he is one gr8 person VERY friendly we almost like talked for 90 minutes on a party, a really kewl guy. and so are wasim akram and moin khan...and ummm yeah i met abrar ul haq but not for long and uhh saqlain mushtaq yeah met him twice! really nice as well he is
*Originally posted by AliBeta: *
here it is
thanks for sharing, r u related to junaid? by the way i thought he had a beared after returing from hajj, or is this an older picture, i watched his interview not long ago n he seemed very religious, is he still singing?
nice pic:k:
i m a diehard fan of jj
I was there in the Chicago Concert too!!!
Thanks to Alibeta, I got to meet JJ too, and we talked to him for quite some time... Fakhar-e-Alem was there too (singing, mujh ko bhi koi lift karwa do, since junaid bhai got all the lift)
I also got his attention during the conert itself, and he pointed at me a couple of times!!!
*Originally posted by Spock: *
I was there in the Chicago Concert too!!!
Thanks to Alibeta, I got to meet JJ too, and we talked to him for quite some time... Fakhar-e-Alem was there too (singing, mujh ko bhi koi lift karwa do, since junaid bhai got all the lift)
I also got his attention during the conert itself, and he pointed at me a couple of times!!!
Are you the guy with Smilie face!
aap kitney cute hain