Juicy couture track suit!!!

Re: Juicy couture track suit!!!

I agree, they are pretty chavvy. And plus everyone I know hasn't heard of them. heanw, if I were you I could soo buy a nice pair of shoes or a summer dress rather than a tracksuit that looks like the same ones in Primark/Peacocks just branded! Oh, and I'm saying this for your own benefit! You'll be thanking me ;-]

LOL sure. I know sitting in front of the screen is a massive chav, wearing a pink juicy tracksuit and big gold earrings.

I have checked there website and I have to agree with you here, I would rather go with my cheap adidas or Nike than this ''designer'' brand :@:

aminey adidas and nike are brands too innit:bummer:

Please woman, we don't need to know what you look like, we can see your little picture perfectly.

CHAV!

But they are cheap innit :dhimpak:

^erm yeh they are. have you seem puma tracksuits? they are nice and also kappas. i prefer kappa over juicy couture sometimes:hinna:

I live up North. Up here the winter trend is wearing like tracksuit bottoms (JC, Jack Wills, Canterbury of New Zealand, Nike etc) with Uggs and preferably a designer bag to pull the look together. It's kinda like the scruffy uni student look, but fierce at the same time.

erm we do that look here in uni even in the summer.. girls wear those bottoms and some vests kind of tops... white usually and designer handbag lol.. usually in my uni almost all of the time it is either LV or Fendi

We only do it during the winter - well whenever the weather is rubbish, which is pretty much the whole year lol we savouuuuur the warm days! Is it not too hot in Dubai to dress like that?
Yeah here too JC, DKNY and Guess are the most common, then it's like LV, Miu Miu, Prade etc

OMG Do not talk about Guess. Every other aunty has a Guess handbag:S especially desi aunties.. do not know about the fascination... and yeh DKNY is pretty common too...

lol some girls go to the extreme for fashion... these days it is 50 degrees.. but people dress in all sorts of things..

Haha I know, here too. Students pull them off better though tbh and since theyre afordable theyre popular. I prefer to splash out now and again and get 1 expensive one rather than loads of seperate bags.

And goddd, here when it hits like no more than 20 degrees the trackies come off and the skirts are on lol

juicy couture tracksuits are so 2005. nto to mention fugly

Harvey Nichols definitely sell an extensive range

They are very very chavvy. So please don't wear your JC tracksuit with gold chains, uggs and medallions, massive gold hoop earings etc...

yeh students also use guess but I have seen aunties with it more.. i got two three too.. have u head of LC? liz clairborne is pretty popular in my uni as well..

so which ones do u splash on?

lol 20 degrees? people here are weird then :S 40 degrees mai bhi tracksuits:cb:

Mmmm I think we do have LC but its not that popular. Mischa Bartons bags sell quite good here, as do Fiorelli. I go for LVs, bought the Fendi spybag when that was big and the Chloe padlock bag. My latest obsession was Chanel, so I spent all of my birthday money + pocket money on a Chanel quilted flap bag which I loveeee. Don't think I'll be buying a new one for a whileeee now haha.

And yeah, we don't see sunshine often so even 20 degrees is hot for us lol

Walmart brand is the best!

Yes, they sell them :)

Browns used to as well, dunno if they still do tho..