Re: Jugnoo Waseem, Allenora or Sobia’z …
deplex
http://www.southasianbridemagazine.com/2010/08/bridal-makeup-portfolio-depilex.html
deplex
http://www.southasianbridemagazine.com/2010/08/bridal-makeup-portfolio-depilex.html
Re: Jugnoo Waseem, Allenora or Sobia'z ...
Thanks guys
Where is alle nora based, charges, and what is the woman's name? And Danielle...koi gori hai?? lol. Is she in pindi?
I'm even more confused now! I love alll the pics lol
@ Ameeraa ...is it best to ask for that lady tania then?
Thanks again...it's good for me to get this kind of feedback since it is the first time I am getting my make-up done from pakistan and don't want it to be ruined!
allenora and daniella are both in islamabad
allenora makeup artsist is lehmia jafri
and daniella herself do the makeup or her daughter janie liang(janie is in dubai) and daniella is working in isb
i havnt seen any allenora bride live yet,,,,but am in love wid thier eye makeup...on the other hand jugnu;s base is very gud but eyes makeup is too ordinary....
plz any one whose makeover was done by allenora isb..kindly upload the pics.... :)
i am not liking the allenora makeup.. its too heavy :| ... the danialla pics are better, do you have any idea the brides in these pics got there makeup done by jenny or her mom??
because jenny is chargning too much, if you get makeup from here mother what will she charge?
janie is better than daniella
danielle charges 25j
@aliyahdar...yeah if u feel uncomfortable with a male doing ur make up...thn ask for "his female co worker"......
@mjmalik82...All the pics of brides/model posted here of jugnoo, alle nora & danielle r not good to be honest....Specially am 2 not liking
alle nora's brides at all...very heavy foundation...overall evrything..... :(
@dafodil....Make up pics of Jugnoo does not do any justice here..all pics of Jugnoo's make up r "HORRIBLE"....eye makeup is not looking any special...but on the other hand all these pics r old...n he i think does not put the pics of his real brides on net. But if u ask me then "Jugnoo & his female co worker actually do much much much better eyemakeup & base compared 2 any other parlours in rwp/isl...That,s the thing which have actually maked them right now one of the most top makeup artists/parlour in rwp/isl area...
Sorry if am sounding like i am advertising for them...But i am saying all these things cuz i have seen brides from "Jugnoo Waseem, Danielles & Sobia's aka Sobia Hanif....
I can definitely assure all u girls who r getting married in rwp/isl tht u will not be disappointed if u go personelly n c pics of the real brides from ("Jugnoo & danielles")... Both jugnoo waseem & danielle do very naturall make up...it don,t look like cakey at all.....Very different then wht u saw from all the pics posted here.....Daniella did make up of a cousin of mine...n she looked very beautiful. Evrything was perfect... Very naturall..The charges of both danielle's & Jugnoo r around 20-22..umm not remember exactly...Yes Janie do charge higher thn her mother....nd to be honest i have heard tht it,s no difference between her & mother..Both r good...Janie lives in dubai..n if u want her to do ur make up..thn i think u have to book her way toooo before....
Girls is Daniella on Facebook? Can't seem to find her on google either
I agree Ameera, alle nora do cake on the foundation. Not a good look!
A friend of mine was getting married here in London a couple of years ago. She had a trial with Alle Nora...AWFUL. Cakey foundation, eyeshadow not blended.
I think I might go with jugnoo waseem and get one of his female co workers to do it.
Everyone's talking about make-up, what about hair! Are these make-up artists equally as good with hair and dupatta setting?
Aliyahdar ..at Jugnoo Waseem they have their own assitents who make ur hairstyle n do dupatta..Is there any certain dupatta style which u like...tou obviously talk to thm n tell them how u want ur dupatta to be done. That,s wht my sis did . They did a good job on hair 2.
Yeah i haven,t to be honest heard any good thing abt Alle Nora's....so i will not recommend it..
@aliyahdar. search for "Janie Liang" on facebook...n her fanpage will come...
@ ameera
ya ya i knw m nt sayng keh jugnu is bad…he rocks…but but fr the grls who r nt willing for a male artist… my makeover was done by jugnu himself on my engagment…hez very gud at applying base…he did my smokey eyes makeup and it looked aaasummm…but on wedding day he gives a very high kajal and almost nude lips look and i m nt liking it… thts y m looking for other make over options..,other wise again i will go to him and will ask him to do the same makeup that he did on may engagment…wt type of makup he did for ur sis???.i hav seen live a lot of jugnu brides but nevr saw any single bride frm allenora and deniella.. i want to ssee real brides and m planning to visit both daniella and allenora salons to see the brides… i hav heard lehmia @ allenora use all MAC makeup and jgnu use TV stick… but but in picz m liking allenora makeup coz i hav seen pic in janie liang group their makup is looking so rough in pics…if any one of u got ready frm danille or allenora kindly post the pics but nt frm photoshoot..coz photshoot main sara kam adobe photoshop ka hota hai ![]()
see the differnce allenora makep is more neat than daniella one..these are nt photosession pics
hi DD,
do you have more picz of this pinki bride ? ( 2nd last)
or han one more question for/isb pinidi grlzzzzzzzzzzz??
1.yar koi acha photographer(except jahangir and waseeem) i dnt want typical photoshoot
female mehndi artist??
artificial jeweller who can copy any design easily
do you have any pics of Jugnoo;s real bride in red color?? on barat I want eastern look not modelish :S
@ mjmalik82
yar i cnt post pics of my frnds and mine…but i can tell u that he usually does 3 kinds of makep
smokey eyes wali pic is not there, shyd attach nai hui... dafodil can you email me the pics?? I'll del them after seeing, yar am getting married in 2 months and i m so much confused about so many thing.