[thumb=E]four_pic317338_6901050.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]two_pic1617338_2140612.JPG[/thumb]

Beautiful.

Jazak Allah Khair brother

*Originally posted by Islamabad: *

[thumb=E]hajj217338_7681475.JPG[/thumb]

Why is that guy touching the other guy's rear? And also, what's the nonsense about separating people by nationality for better administration? During Hajj, in front of God, everyone is the same, there is no nationality, status, anything. This is a way for the elitist saudi dirt bags to give better treatment to some...

*Originally posted by aahmed: *

Why is that guy touching the other guy's rear? And also, what's the nonsense about separating people by nationality for better administration? During Hajj, in front of God, everyone is the same, there is no nationality, status, anything. This is a way for the elitist saudi dirt bags to give better treatment to some...

You sure have a an eagle's vision, and as if you were there. Pictures could show something completely different. Think positive, this picture has been taken from the back abd therefore a hand in air would seem as if it is doing what your sick mind is thinking.

Regarding the separation of hujjaj according to countries, i myself have been through all this and it is quite good. The same thing came to my mind first but later i understood its importance.

Different people speak different languages. So, to divide them accordingly would only give them more convenience. Many people get lost, so it is better if the people who speak the same language are around.
For your information, there is also a division region wise: South Asia, South East asia, North Africa, Central Africa, etc....

An example, when you go to Hajj, don't stay with your parents or your immediate family. Get separated, since all people their are your brothers and sisters! MAybe now you get my point.

Actually Islamabad, thanks for explaining that, it makes alot more sense now. I would never have thought of it that way. I appreciate your clearing that up.

JazakAllah :)

AS i saw the picture .. tears came in my eyes
just hope that InshAllah soon my time will come to go there...

:jazak: bhai

:subhan: :crying: wow

:insha: One day i will visit this place inshallah