Journals....damn....

A few days back I was reading journals. I opened multi journals at a same time. Thanks to Firefox. But it created a mess.

I was supposed to read Ehsan bhai journal. But then I turned to the tag from where I was downloading 3D painting software. Then I came back to the journals and was shocked ( :eek: ) to read an entry.

I was shocked to read this…:DI scrolled up immediately to see the user name. And it was a girl…oh gosh. I thought it was Ehsan bhai’s journal…:cb:

Re: Journals…damn…

so what is the point or theme of this thread ? :konfused:

Re: Journals....damn....

OMG can i kiss you in general ?

CR Y u keep on romancing all the time in all the threads :slight_smile:
Do you even have an idea on the depths of your double standards ? i didnt mean that what u r thinking …
but if u really feeling some kinda prob ? then better get married and do what ever you lik :hehe: …I dont wana hear and i dont wana know ..please dont say, u r sorrrrrrry …plz …take this kinda stuff anywhere else …

Dont degrade Men’s Personality …:cb:

^ Dont worry DF bro.:chai:

decent bhai, dil pe mat le yaar , chill, relax abhi tu meri umar hai romance karney ki :rotato: … tussi lussi peo :dhimpak:

OMG, :smiley: haha I know tum log off kar key mera message parhti ho :wink:

I dont know!

Good Morning! :yawn:

:smilestar:

Buenos días.

Buenos Días! :smilestar: This is to wake me up? Okey, it worked!:salute:

in general :rotfl: cody :hehe:

Shame on you.:smilestar:

SG, yup. ¿cómo eres?

:Pretty:

:aq:

:-|

[quote=OMG]
^ Dont worry DF bro.:chai:

[

HeyLo OMG :slight_smile:

are journals available here in GS … …

do u know any good web link for JOURNALS ,…

GOT ASSESS in journals …

:slight_smile: ur reply will be warmy invited…](“http://www.paklinks.com/gs/member.php?u=16977”)

:wasalam: Bro/Sis.

Here ya go. At the top bar of GS, from right hand side, you will find 6th link Journals

Click on it. GO to My Journal. There you can create your own journal. Hope it helps.

For free journals on web besides GS, you can make your journal at Blogger.com .

Any querry tumbling in your mind, you may ask.

Spanish Girl: :clown:

Journals…are…just..so damn good..:smiley: :blush:

:cb:

OMG..your Avatar..is so cute...:)

oh...and i know why you are laughing..:D

hey which 3d painting software you use?
i wanna play around too