Journal Addiction

i’ve realized i’ve become an addict. i can’t stop viewing those journals and i can’t help but comment :eek: like OMG (hahaha i love saying it now)

anyways, it’s like watching a desi serial on the tv. but u just gotta read it instead of watching it :p. and i think that’s the only reason i come on GS also.

khair my favorite journals thus far have to be:

**Disco~Duck - **we might as well make an indian drama out of urs because it’s like an endless chaos…just reading it makes me wana go crazy and u have to put up with all that Sigh :hug: may Allah(Swt) help u…Ameen

Fraudia bhai - just very touching and teary…and the twins are just beautiful mash’Allah…may you all live happily everafter :slight_smile:

oh and then there’s Belle, Hinna, chloe, Muniya, legallybrown, sara, solaroceans… Sighs i can go on and on and on… love ur journals dudettes :hug:

Re: Journal Addiction

I used to read James Bhaand’s Journal until he kicked me out of his buddy list.:aj:

And those whom journal I used to read do not post anything in the journal except Sadaf Khala :stuck_out_tongue:

Right now, I only read my own journal :halo:

haw haye james unkil has a journal also? :grumpy: he so bettah add me in it

LOL i seem to love annoying you :blush:

Chornixs i know totally what u mean, reading journals is more interesting than reading threads sometimes :cb:

sometimes?? pshtt i don’t even read any threads n.e. more :halo:

^ same here

i only come to gs for reading journals now :cb:..

my fav’s are sadaf’s 'saras ’ legallybrowns, DD’s , sajal bajis, muzan’s etc ..

i liked reading urs too until u disappeard and i’ve juz recently come to know how to work the journal settings..so yes im gonna keep tabs on u too mi ssy :mad:

yaar i don post anything in my journal anymore cz ppl used to compalin alot abt making em sad etc :naraz: so i stoped writing ..wase bhi its not safe here at gs :hoonh:..

what u mean with journal setting :smilestar:..u r still in my journal buddies :smilestar:..motii

Oh dang, tell me about it. Recently I have been visiting journals too and I love fraudia's journal. X-rate corny's journal is sweet too, but too many gay colors involved.
I read Solar's journal too. Rest are just random.

aww…well it’s supposed to be ur thoughts, so what if they’re sad :snooty: log bhi na Slaps

yea i agree it’s not safe…but then again internet itself is not safe…khair u better keep in touch and not disappear like that again

and LOL yea i was struggling with that whole journal buddy thing..but i just understood it last night :blush: :kiss:

a_bad_hair_cut: shurrup twerp i just think it’s nice to have different colors :blush: they’re cool

Tell me about it.

Mine is a saga, a life unto itself.

And this is a calm phase :mudhosh:

app ko bhanday unkil ki koi khaber?..nazer nahi ay kafi arsay sayfikermend hoing

^Khair tou hay na berhi bee soching

jee jee kahir hi kahir hay.......bus bera hi MAKHOLI becha hay nan..kafi arsay say nazer nahi ay to pooch liya

Journalz and Lies :meeno:

Why dont you read my journal? :bailan: Now I wont read your.:naraz:

Bogaaa woooogaaa woooooogaaaaaaaaaaaaa.:clown:

i too am addicted to someone's journal ;)

:hoonh:so instead of writing in my journal i posted a comment in yours :cb: