1. Its funny when people discuss over “love marriage” and

“arranged marriage”

It is like asking a person if he would like to “hang himself”

o"shoot himself".

1. What is a girl friend?

Addition of problems, subtraction of money, multiplication of

enemies & division of friends.

1. A married man was asked to perform his SWOT (Strength,

Weakness, Opportunity , Threat) Analysis.

He said, my strength is my wife.

My weakness is my neighbours wife.

Opportunity comes when neighbour goes out.

Threat comes when I myself go out

5)Guide: "I welcome you all to Niagara Falls . These are the world’s largest
waterfalls and the sound intensity of the waterfall is so high, even 20
supersonic planes passing by can’t be heard.

Now may I request the ladies to keep quite so that we can hear the Niagara
Falls?"

Wife : Do you want dinner?
Husband : Sure, what are my choices?
Wife : Yes and no.

Man : How old is your father?
Boy : As old as me.
Man : How can that be?
Boy : He became a father only when I was born

Teacher : Correct the sentence, “A bull and a cow is grazing in the
field”
Student : A cow and a bull is grazing in the field
Teacher : How?
Student : Ladies first.
Customer: If I post this letter tonight, will it get to Delhi in two days time?
Post Master : Yes sir, it definitely will.
Customer : I bet you, it won’t.
Post Master : Why not?
Customer : It’s addressed to Mumbai.

1st thief : Oh ! The police is here. Quick! Jump out of the window!
2nd thief : But this is the 13th floor.
1st thief : Hurry! this is no time for superstitions

Man before Marriage I like Airtel…“Aisi Azaadi Aur Kahaan”
After Marriage He’s Like Hutch… " Where R U Go Our Network
Follows."

Santa : That Cow is a Lovely Colour ,
Farmer : Yes, it’s a Jersey.
Santa : Oh, I Thought it was its Skin…!!!
Sagaai hui… Shadi Hui… Biwi ghar main aayi… ghar SWARG ban
gaya… aur main…SWARGWASI…

They say that when a man holds a woman’s hand before marriage, it is
love; after marriage it is self-defense

It is difficult to understand GOD. He makes such beautiful things as
women..and then he turns them into Wives !?!!!?!

It takes thousand workers to build a castle , Million soldiers to
protect a country
BUT Just ONE woman to make a Happy HOME! Let’s Thank …KAAMWALI

Mayawati came to Lalu’s House with a Goat…
Lalu : Bhaiswa ko kyun Layi ho…??
Maya : Dikhta nahi, Goatwa hai..??
Lalu : Hum Goatwa se hi Puch raha Hun..!!

After Finishing MBBS, Dr. Munna Starts his practice. He Chcked 1st
patient eyes, tongue & ears by Torch
& finally said BOLE TO… TORCH THEEEEK HAI

What is the difference between a woman and a magnet? Magnets have a
positive side!

Ladka: Janeman is dil mein aaja.
Ladki: Sandal nikalu kya?
Ladka: Pagli mandir thodi hi hai, aise hi aaja!!

It’s funny when people discuss LOVE MARRIAGE vs ARRANGED.
It’s like asking someone, if suicide is better or being murdered

A person who surrenders when he’s WRONG, is HONEST.
A person who SURRENDERS when not SURE, is WISE..
A person who surrenders even if he’s RIGHT, is a HUSBAND.!

A sardarji pulled out 6 people from a burning house…

Still he was in jail…You know why?

Coz all the 6 were firebrigade staff !

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~*~ ~

I wrote your name on sand it got washed.

I wrote your name in air,it was blown away.then

I wrote your name on my heart & i got Heart Attack .

God saw me hungry, he created pizza .

He saw me thirsty, he created pepsi .

He saw me in dark, he created light

He saw me without problems, He created YOU.

Twinkle Twinkle little star

You should know what you are

And once you know what you are

Mental hospital is not so far.

TEACHER== Name four members of the cat family?

STUDENTS== Daddy cat, Mummy cat and two kittens !

Police man== Stop, stop, your headlights are not working.

The Man== Move, move, even the brakes are not working.

Why does history keep repeating itself?

Because we weren’t listening for the first time !

An Astronomer was watching the sky from his telescope.

A sardar was observing him, Suddenly a star falls,

Seeing that sardar shouted “kya nishana hai”

"Doctor, doctor, will i be able to play the

Violin after the operation?"

“Yes of course…”

“Great ! I never could before”

The rain makes all things beautiful.

The grass and flowers too.

If rain makes all things beautiful

Why dosen’t it rain on you?

Roses are red, Violents are blue

Monkeys like U should be kept in the zoo.

Don’t feel so angry, you will find me there too

Not in cage but laughing at you.

When ur life is in darkness pray to God

Ask him to free u from darkness and

Even after you pray and you are still in darkness,

Please pay your ELECTRICITY BILL !***

Re: Jokes

Yusuf Bhai, aapnay aakhir kaar Akhbar-e-Jahan ka poora tokra pardh kar yahan per chaap hee diya. :D

inn sub maiN sub saY funny yeh thaa :smiley:

**نہ تیرا پاکستان ہے **
**نہ میرا پاکستان ہے , یہ اس کاپاکستان ہے , جو صدرپاکستان ہے **

:layd:

Sagaai hui... Shadi Hui... Biwi ghar main aayi... ghar SWARG ban
gaya... aur main...SWARGWASI...

!              

hAn QuReShi bHiYa, JiSKe LaTi OsKi BhIaNiS,Eis HaQiQat Pay Roya Jai Ya HaNsa Jayai,BahIr HaL Ya IaK KaRwa Sach hai,Aor KArWai SaCh kU TaNzia AnDaZ ,MaY ,:smiley: BiyaaN…:slight_smile:

lol thnx for sharin