Joker of the year 2002!

I think we should do something like that :~)

who shall be our joker for 2002

[yeah its after 8 in the morning and i am not sleepy]

My vote goes for 5Abi

I love his jokes. One of the main reason i come to joke forum is to see if he has posted some of his jokes. They are just fantastic.

[mod dont move or delete this thread:hoonh:]

Thanks yaar, im glad you enjoy them :)

Mr. Gadha. Not sure if you have male or female category but my vote goes to:

SALMAN_2YOU
MONASHA

I would vote
ASHIF

i love the thinking puzzles...

since this thread is in a jokes forum, i guess this is supposed to be a joke as well :halo: :stuck_out_tongue:

i vote fo myself . . . sike i havent been here long enough to vote

I'm back after long time and i think ya'll great jokers ! :)

Let’s do this. Nominate people in this thread till mid night 25th of Dec. (US Central Time). And then I will start another thread with a Poll with all those names nominated in there which will be open for a week, so people can vote! Fair Enough?

Also, let’s make a rule that you can't nominate yourself. :)

So far the nominees are:

ASHIF
SALMAN_2YOU
MONASHA
5Abi

my votes wuld go 2:

monasha
and...salman_2you

oh and also lone ranger

sorry yaaro i cant choose 1, btw u r really gud :k:

Thanks Alot for reffering me, i will inshallah fullfill ur hopes and of others as well, And personally i think that any one who post here should be apriciated what you all say , My Vote Goes to every Member of this Section who has if posted even a sigle post Any Wayz Thanks :wink:

http://www.explorenet.netfirms.com/thanks.jpg

4 All
Remember

http://www.explorenet.netfirms.com/me.gif

http://www.explorenet.netfirms.com/name5.jpg

ALL

*Originally posted by ahmadjee: *
Let’s do this. Nominate people in this thread till mid night 25th of Dec. (US Central Time). And then I will start another thread with a Poll with all those names nominated in there which will be open for a week, so people can vote! Fair Enough?

Also, let’s make a rule that you can't nominate yourself. :)

So far the nominees are:

ASHIF
SALMAN_2YOU
MONASHA
5Abi

Thanks for you as well.

Salman2_You wins by a landslide! He is by far the funniest person to grace this forum since I've been present.

the one and only "Salman_2you"

he is truly the life of this forum and no one else deserves the title then him!!!

this forum is so glum without him around :(

agreed like anything :k:,
i hope his vacation is ending soon.

^ i weally weally weally weally hope so too :teary2:

I miss him too :k:..
life mein koyee to competitor hoo :k:

Re: Joker of the year 2002!

Gadha bhai I have no choice but to vote for you :slight_smile:
the rest of these ppl have to post jokes to make us laugh. but u just make us laugh anyway. so u got to be the joker of the year :slight_smile:

ps. ur the only one who doesnt have to come to Jokes forum to “joke”

Re: Re: Joker of the year 2002!

yeh aap nay taareef kee hay:eek: yaa mazaaq urraa diyaa:bummer:?

please, tello:2guns::crying::smash:

I will go for the one who's idea is this