OK here are some nice good Sardarji jokes
Sardarji is selected to play for the Indian cricket team as an opening batsman. He opens the batting against West Indies. He is asked to face the very first over (with one Sunil Gavaskar as the non-striker!).
From Marshall who is bowling at his fiercest… First ball : Whizzes past Sardarji’s off-stump. Sardarji doesn’t move an inch. Ball goes to wicket-keeper.
Second ball : Goes right over the Sardarji’s bat and just over the middle stump, somehow missing both the bat and the stumps. Sardarji is again unmoved.
Third ball : Is a bouncer. Almost decapitates the Sardarji, missing his head by a fraction of an inch. Ball goes to wicket-keeper. Sardarji doesn’t move a muscle.
Fourth ball : Outside the leg-stump. Sardarji again doesn’t move, and the ball shoots past him to the wicket-keeper. But this time, the umpire shouts “No Ball!”
Sardarji walks upto the umpire and tells him, “So you discovered it now? You see, I know from the very beginning that the guy has no ball in his hand!”
Two sardarjis walked toward each other on a country road. One carried a burlap bag over his shoulder.
“Hey Bhai,” first sardarji drawled, “what’s in the bag?”
“Chickens,” was the reply. “If I guess how many, can I have one?”
“You can have both of them.” “OK,” first sardarji said. “Five.”
Santa Singh and Banta Singh were always boasting of their parents achievements to each other.
Santa Singh : ‘Have you ever heard of the Suez Canal?’
Banta Singh : ‘Yes, I have’
Santa Singh : ‘Well, my father dug it.’
Banta Singh : ‘That’s nothing, have you ever heard of Dead Sea?’
Santa Singh : ‘Yes, I have.’
Banta Singh : ‘Well, my father killed it.’
2 Sardarji’s got fed up with the Indian Govt and decided to blow up the parliament. They take 2 bombs, put them in a suitcase in the front seat of their car and set off.
One asks the other “What happens if the bombs blast off now” The other says “Don’t worry. I have a spare bomb in the back seat”
Having lost his donkey a Sardarji, got down to his knees and started thanking God. A passerby saw him and asked, “Your donkey is missing; what are you thanking God for?” The sardarji replied “I am thanking Him for seeing to it that I wasn’t riding the donkey at that time, otherwise I would have been missing too.”
Sardarji is trying to commit suicide on the railway tracks and he takes along some wine and chicken with him. Somebody stops him and asks -kyon bhai, ye sab kyon leke baithe ho?- Sardarji replies -Saali train late aati hai kahin bhook se na marjaun-
A British lady is window shopping in Delhi. Suddenly she realizes she is late for an appointment. She is not wearing a watch so she sees a small shop on the roadside, goes to the shop and asks in very British accent to the sardar owner..
What’s the time??
The sardar is a very patriotic man and hates foriegners and their English accent while speaking … replies back in the same accent… Bra-panties!!
Confused the lady asks again. No! No! What’s the time??
The sardar again answers back.. Bra-panties!! Bra-panties!!
Seeing the confusion going between the two, another sardar comes to the rescue of the lady and says…
O papaji tusi samajh nahin paaye!! Kudi twade kol time puuch rahii hai gayee!!
The angry sardar shots back at him .. Tow main bhi to oonoo time hee das rahan hai barah panthis (12:35)
One rainy day Sardar singh was travelling by his new FERRARI car. He was not a very good driver and so, did not have complete control on it. Mike tyson was also riding his bike on the same road . At a speed breaker sardar’s car came in contact with tyson’s bike . Tyson got very angry.
He dragged sardar out of the car and threw him a few yards away from the car. Tyson then drew a small circle around sardar and shouted " Hey !! It’s not easy for you to damage my bike and get away . Now i will be thrashing your car. You should stay inside this circle and watch me smash your car. If you come out of the circle, I will kill you immediately".
Then tyson turned towards the car and he smashad its side indicators. Then he looked at sardar . Sardar looked at tyson sarcastically. Tyson’s anger grew and he smashed the window panes and then again looked at sardar. Sardar grinned at tyson. Tyson was confused. Tyson could now not at all control his anger and he broke the side doors and tore away the seats of the car. Then he again looked at Sardar. Sardar was laughing so hard that he could hardly stand. This time Tyson came to Sardar and he told " oh ! what is this ? I am spoiling your expensive car and you are so happy about it ?" Sardar replied " Every time you turned towards the car I was out of the circle and you did not notice it . I have fooled you. You are a fool .."