Joke of the Week Competition (14/01/13)

Re: Joke of the Week Competition (14/01/13)

I think some of above one liners are more like puns and not jokes. But its ok, sab chalta hai..:)

Two women were sitting together quietly. :D

^:cb:

Politicians and diapers have one thing in common. They should both be changed regularly, and for the same reason. :hehe:

one more :@:
Evening news is where they begin with 'Good evening', and then proceed to tell you why it isn't.

Queeenieeeeee…choose one!!!

I like both :cb:

A diplomat is someone who can tell you to go to hell in such a way that you will look forward to the trip. :omg:

:konfused:
Allaaaaaaah, teeno choose kerlo naa :frowning: pillllliizz

^ Only one entry please. Choose which you want to enter. Its the rules! :rule:

Everyone says like that about their subject :-), Are you a matematician? :) and yes you are right about maths i am not escaping from it or denying it's existence it's just that i don't like it.hehehe

this thread is being a joke itself ..:D

Thanks. Is that your entry?!

Computers are not intelligent,they only think they are. :hehe:

^ Thanks Lilly :k:

:sid:
acha diplomat wala lelo…mmmmmmmmmm…nae nae…politician wala… nae naeeeeeee :smack:
achha finally politician wala theek hay :hehe:

You edited after I saw that and could not respond. :naraz:

Good response. I like that. :hehe:

:cheegum:

^ Where is your entry?!

Edited what? Her lame attempt at spamming? :konfused:

Thanks though :slight_smile:

Yes, no worries, I was kidding…! :hehe:

Competition closed!