Originally posted by ZZ:
have u seen muslims throwing s*** on idols, going in temples, breaking idols and throwing on street (happened recently in udayagarh) distributing provocative pamphlets about hindu gods or even exploding time-bomb in a public talk in coimbtore mainly killing common people, let us know if u havent see any of above. it is only india that allows to act in this manner with majority.**
well muslims indulging in all these activities? its another shameful lie by communal hindus? if muslims are the trouble makers than how come in every riot 90% of the casualties are muslims? how is it that the property destroyed every time is owned by muslims?
zz just read the sri krishna commision report
Originally posted by devil123: Kabir might not be a ISI agent,but he sure is a mentally weak person or one of those cowards who always blame others for their failure.
iam a perfect indian muslim and a indian muslim who has learned the hard way when in wolves do as the wolves do
i have seen hindu mobs killing muslim woman and children .i have seen hindu policemen hand in glove with the shiv sena goonda
i have seen burning homes in bombay and when the helpless family asked for help from the fire fighters they were asked to go to pakistan.
if you think iam mentally weak and coward?
at least iam better than your hindu hriday samrat called bal thackray who has remorse after killing so many innocent muslims and a man who blamed ganpati for his wifes death
and your sindhi lk advani who went on inciting hindus against muslims in his rath yatra
[This message has been edited by kabir (edited January 05, 2002).]**
Kabir, even muslim mobs had killed hindu womans and childrens.Why do you always ignore that part.and what about the bomb blasts in bombay,why u never regret that.
Both sides are to be blamed.
and about hindu hridyasamrath he is a A-S-S
and that applies to your imam too in delhi.
and BTW shri krishna commision report was been prepared by a hindu...
Originally posted by kabir:
** well muslims indulging in all these activities? its another shameful lie by communal hindus? if muslims are the trouble makers than how come in every riot 90% of the casualties are muslims? how is it that the property destroyed every time is owned by muslims?
zz just read the sri krishna commision report
there are muslims who do things that will start riots. read sri krishna commission report. even comrade sri krishna acknowledges that muslims started bombay riot. i dont want to make absolute statement that 'every' riot is started by muslims. but there are plenty of riots started by muslims. any rajasthan newspaper is reporting recent incident in udaygarh.
now why they start the riot if they get beaten in the end? firstly, it is not necessary that they get beaten in end e.g. poona riot. secondly, communal muslim parties always grow when there is riot so suffering of common man is of little consequence.
[This message has been edited by ZZ (edited January 06, 2002).]
Originally posted by ZZ:
** there are muslims who do things that will start riots. read sri krishna commission report. even comrade sri krishna acknowledges that muslims started bombay riot. i dont want to make absolute statement that 'every' riot is started by muslims. but there are plenty of riots started by muslims. any rajasthan newspaper is reporting recent incident in udaygarhnow why they start the riot if they get beaten in the end? firstly, it is not necessary that they get beaten in end e.g. poona riot.**
well my friend i acknowledge the fact that sri krishna report was made by a hindu and let me say on record that iam not against hinduism or hindus in genral .hindus are secular by and large but there are growing number of communal hindus who are spreading poison agains the muslims and are attempting to create a mass hatred against muslims
iam against these forces and the indian govt today is a product of the hatred of muslims
you are talking about riots being started by mulims? how many eg can you give me 1,2 5,6, or 20
i can give you hundreds of riots which were started by hindus are muslims were the casualties. muslim communal parties
** secondly, communal muslim parties always grow when there is riot so suffering of common man is of little consequence..**
zz i have only one word to describe a person like you and that is a hypocrite
which muslim communal party are you talking about? can you name some?
if there is any one who benfitted from this anti muslim tirade is bjp and shiv sena
ram mandir and the anti muslim rath yatra brought bjp to power
shiv sena won the elections in maharashtra
sammna sales went up
so what are you talking about? the only fear i have is that so far the majority of hindus are not communal and among the indian muslims the number is even smaller
god forbid if the majority of hindus become facist i see a bloody future for india
so far none of the indian muslims have caught the bait of jihad or terrorism
if the majority of hindus turn facist then you will have 200 million fidayeens in india
[This message has been edited by ZZ (edited January 06, 2002).]**
Originally posted by ZZ:
have u seen muslims throwing s*** on idols, going in temples, breaking idols and throwing on street (happened recently in udayagarh) distributing provocative pamphlets about hindu gods or even exploding time-bomb in a public talk in coimbtore mainly killing common people**
ZZ, That's nonsense - I never saw such things anywhere in India, however whole world saw a mosque being demolished by BD/SS/VHP/RSS monkeys. Btw have you ever read 'PANCHJANYA' (Mouth peice of RSS) - If RSS does that it is fine however If a muslim organization does that they become anti-national. About the Time-bombers - sorry Those people aren't muslims, they are terrorists and dont represent the muslims of India.
Originally posted by ZZ:
** now why they start the riot if they get beaten in the end?B]
What the hell are you talking about ? It wouldn't be improper, If I were to call you a 'BIGOT'. Why should we start the riot ? Did you ever ask your leaders why they started a RATH YATRA ?
** secondly, communal muslim parties always grow when there is riot so suffering of common man is of little consequence.
B]
Where do you live ? Or is it that you just landed up from the moon ? How many muslim parties India has ? And how many MPs they have (not even 5 - that is less than 1 percent of 545 ). I dont need to tell you about the no. of MPs belonging to Communal Hindu parties (BJP/BD/SS). So, next time you write something so $tupid, better back it up with some evidence.
Originally posted by Asif_k:
** ZZ, That's nonsense - I never saw such things anywhere in India, however whole world saw a mosque being demolished by BD/SS/VHP/RSS monkeys. Btw have you ever read 'PANCHJANYA' (Mouth peice of RSS) - If RSS does that it is fine however If a muslim organization does that they become anti-national. About the Time-bombers - sorry Those people aren't muslims, they are terrorists and dont represent the muslims of India.
do u live in india? what crap are u talking? indian muslims have guts enoughto go break intemple and throw idols on street. it is a recent event in udaygarh. fortunately, riot did not break out. if i go and burn quran, what will happen in pak.
babri is another issue. unless muslims disown the past of ghauris and ghazanavis and other butshikan (idol breakers) and decide that those communal fanatics were scum of the earth, there is little that can be done for reconcilation. go to konark or any temple in north india and see what invaders did to hindu temples. now dont keep harping on that a mosque which was made by breaking temple was reclaimed. u r fortunate that only one retaliation has occured to thousand years of temple breaking past.
picture is far from that of 'frightened minority'. muslims in latur or near took out processions shoutiong slogans in support of osama and musharraf and pakistan (how it can be both, god knows, but that is what they did) which created tension since indians dont care two hoots on osama but mushy is terrorist no. 1 for us. how are ISI people able to operate in india's interior. an entire muslim organization in south was busted due to its contribution to ISI. a minister in assam can go give talk and claim that 'muslim assam' will soon be reality without being charged of communalism or anything.
not to say that all muslims are kabir style, but there are a significant number of hindu hating, cheer leaders of temple bashers, pakistan supporting muslims in india today. and it is a testimony to india's patience that likes of shahabuddin can become MPs.
what political power u talk of. ever heard of antulay. his constituency does not have even 5% muslims and his state maharashtra does not have even 10% muslims. he was chief minister of maharashtra. he is not alone. there have been numerous such cases. unlike pak, we dont have separate electorate. and plenty of hindu majority areas have elected muslim to top if they felt so. there is no example of it happening other way round.
[This message has been edited by ZZ (edited January 07, 2002).]
No, I dont live in India right now, But I lived in India for 25 years, my parents and my family still lives there and we have never seen any such thing.Next time you say something better back it up. Only thing we heard and saw was Golden destroyed by Indian army and then Babri Mosque was destroyed by BJP and its goons.
This shows what kind of sick mind you have, Forget what will happen in Pak, Your own God will punish you for that sin.
Why ? Because it was demolished by hindu majority ? Why this double standard ?
Ohh ! and how do you know that we still own them ? You need to get over this BD/RSS/BJP/SS thought of yours, it makes you sound like someone from Medieval era.
They were invaders and they came to India because of Jaichands. So what do you have to say to those Jaichands ? Also since those fanatics were scums of earths, so are the fanatics of modern India the BJP/BD/SS/RSS - Do you call them scums too ? or your istory lesson ends at 1526 AD?
Ohh !! Now you want a re-concilation and repeat the history. Blast every mosque and make a temple over there, your ‘RAM LALA’ will be very happy to see his followers doing this.
So, you want more demolitions ? That will suffice your egos and make up for those temples destroyed ? I just dont understand why do you want yourself to be compared to an Invader like Ghauri or Ghaznavi ?
FYI, the biggest procession (> 70K people) in India was in Calcutta and was led by CPM & CPI. Its funny that you compare OSAMA and Musharraf - One is a terrorist and the other is a secular,honest leader who is trying his best for his country. People in Pakistan (In India too) are so fed up with corrupt politicians that they have welcomed Mushy with open heart. Minority in Pakistan trusts him, Elites in Pakistan respects him for his sincerity. How many Indian politicians have that image ? Franklly, I dont trust any of Indian Politicians hindu or muslim.
This is as stupid as one can get…If Mushi is a terrorist then he should be there in that list Jaswant singh gave to Pakistan. ZZ, you sound like a hindu version of Osama. About how ISI is operating in India - then you have to ask RAW and CBI what are they doing about it ? Why are these people sitting on those big chairs with the Tax payers money.
What’s wrong with Shahabudin ? When did he talk of destroying temples ? About those Hindu-Haters and Temple Bashers - my dear friend - I can tell you every religion has its own share of fanatics. I have seen peole cheering at Babri demolition too - Not to forget the Shiv sena MP - (Madhukar Sarpotdar from Mumbai), Former Congress MPs ( HKL Bhagat, Jagdish Titler - Both from Delhi) - Were spotted openly with Arms in a jeep leading the Hindu Mob in 1993 (Muslim riots in Mumbai) and 1984 (SIkh riots in Delhi). No action has been taken against them.
I dont know why - you always compare Indian muslims with Pakistan Minority. I dont care how hindus live there in PAK. They have chosen their destiny, they have to either live with it fight against it. India is not a Hindu state, its a secular country and every citizen has same rights, then why do the Hindu Majority keep reminding Indian Minority that they are treated in a much better way than the minority in pakistan. It makes me sick.
[This message has been edited by ZZ (edited January 07, 2002).]**
zz i can smell your hatred of muslims and your blindness towards the hindu militancy
its a fact that there are just 001% of kabirs in india and if you persist with your attitute iam afraid there are going to be more and more people like me .
i can already see a secular indian muslim asif finding some thruth in my statements and your communal rubbish
[This message has been edited by kabir (edited January 08, 2002).]
asif, dont keep harping babri. there are plenty of mosques made by destroying temples. just passing via kashi train station, u will see a mosque occupying half area of vishwanath temple. acvtually temple was fully broken. marathas took decision to leave mosque alone and build a temple near. in fact, all such mosques should be returned by muslims themselves.
now dont tell me that no temple was ever broken by muslims. u know it is not true. if temples were broken, it is for muslims to take corrective action.
i am not able to check 'hindu' due to slow connection. why dont u put it. but 'hindu''s anti-hindu and pro-marxist tilt is too well known. udaygarh incident is widely reported in rajasthani newspapers. the incident in poona, i personally knew. so dont tell me that muslims are pretty innocent.
and kabir, who protects the people who attacked the parliament. a delhi university professor. get job from india, everything from india and plot against the nation. in fact, kabir is not alone is pro-pakistan tilt. there are numerous muslims like that who support pak simply on communal grounds.
Why, does it still hurt ?? Or it leaves you speechless ??
Have you ever been to Kashi ? That city is a perfect amalgam of Hindu-muslim unity and culture. Anyways, what is your point here ? I didn’s destroy the Vishvanath temple, nor did my ancestors. If you want me to take responsibility for something which a barbaric Invader did 1500 years ago, then sorry I cant help you.
Looks like your history is as pathetic as you mental condition - When did Marathas rule Kashi ? Why should muslims return those mosques ? When people going to those temple dont have any problems with it, why do you care ?
When did I deny that ? But I take no responsibility for that ? Neither me nor my ancestors did that, then why should we be held responsible for that ? Do you take responsibility for killing Mahatma Gandhi ? Or Killing or millions of Hindu citizens if Kalinga by Ashok ?
And what corrective action may that be - demolish all the mosques and build temples ?
AIPUR: A wooden gate of a mosque was on Monday burnt by miscreants setting off communal tension in a village in Rajasthan’s Sikar district, the state’s top police official said.
Some unidentified persons threw a burning sack at the gate of the mosque damaging it, Shantanu Kumar, director general of Rajasthan Police, said here.
Additional police force was deployed in the village where the situation was tense but under control.
A case had been registered in Ranoli police station in connection with burning of the gate of the mosque, he said.
Police suspect Monday’s incident might be a retaliation to desecration of idols at Fatehgarh in Sikar district on new year’s eve, the DGP said.
Please provide the link - No phoney stuff, you have the guts to call The Hindu as anti-hindu and pro-marxist. Why dont you show me any link supporting your claim.
ZZ, Evidence Please Put up or shut up. Enuff already for the day.
** zz i can smell your hatred of muslims and your blindness towards the hindu militancy....i can already see a secular indian muslim asif finding some thruth in my statements and your communal rubbish
Kabir Bhai, more than his hatred, ZZ is blinded by his ignorance - May god bless him with some knowledge, I will pray for for him.
I am not affected by your statements either, I will pray for you too - May God bless you with more mental strength, so that you do not turn against your own Country just because you have suffered at the hands of some religious fanatic.
** Kabir Bhai, more than his hatred, ZZ is blinded by his ignorance - May god bless him with some knowledge, I will pray for for him.
I am not affected by your statements either, I will pray for you too - May God bless you with more mental strength, so that you do not turn against your own Country just because you have suffered at the hands of some religious fanatic.
fortunately, news has reference to earlier incident, otherwise asif will say hindus are culprits.
*Police suspect Monday's incident might be a retaliation to desecration of idols at Fatehgarh in Sikar district on new year's eve, the DGP said.
now the news of idol desecration u dont find in national newspapers, but retaliation seems to be widely covered. search in google, rediff, hindu, TOI have all covered next incident referring earlier incident. but earlier incident was not newsworthy in itself.
about marathas, holkars are credited for rebuilding the vishwanath temple.
if u hold me responsible for babri, why shouldnt i hold u responsibe for all temple breakings of which there are numerous exmple while babri is only one, that too disputed to be built on breaking temple. it didnt erupt in 92. it is an old controversial site.
** Kabir Bhai, more than his hatred, ZZ is blinded by his ignorance - May god bless him with some knowledge, I will pray for for him.
look asif iam not asking for a backlash against the hindus and iam not asking for a division of india either
just as the hindus read indians have been blaming the jihadi outfits as terrorist and have demanded a ban etc like wise we indian muslims have also suffered and are still suffering at the hands of fanatic hindus which are hindu terrorist according to me cause they are terrorising the indian muslims
shouldnt we speak out against these forces?
or should we suffer silently?
if jihadis are terrorist so are these hindus
like shiv sena ,rss ,bajrang dal, and every hindu that supports these organisations
Originally posted by ZZ: fortunately, news has reference to earlier incident, otherwise asif will say hindus are culprits.
First of all, I never said all Hindus are culprits - I can't, most of my friends are Hindus - I went to school with Hindus,most of my teachers were hindus, most of my colleagues are hindus. I can never issue such a bigoted statement about Hindus.
*Police suspect Monday's incident might be a retaliation to desecration of idols at Fatehgarh in Sikar district on new year's eve, the DGP said.
And how does it prove that it was muslim who did this and not Sikhs/Christians ?
[quote] now the news of idol desecration u dont find in national newspapers, but retaliation seems to be widely covered. search in google, rediff, hindu, TOI have all covered next incident referring earlier incident. but earlier incident was not newsworthy in itself.
Are you implying that Entire News (Print & Electronic) is Anti-Hindu ?
[quote] about marathas, holkars are credited for rebuilding the vishwanath temple.
If at all they are credited to rebuild the Vishwanath Temple - Why didn't they rebuild the whole Temple (In one of your previous mesg you wrote that part of the Vishvanath Temple is still a Mosque)
Were the Holkar short of money ? or they wanted to leave it for today's fascists (BJP and gang) so that they can bully the muslims ?
[quote] if u hold me responsible for babri, why shouldnt i hold u responsibe for all temple breakings
Show me one place where I said you, ZZ are responsible for Babri - Those who went on 'RATH YATRA' with 'RAM JANAMBHUMI MISSION' were responsible for it. You seem to support their action. However, You dont even know who my ancestors were - If they really belonged to Ghauri/Ghaznavi dynasty or not ? I dont even support their action.
[quote] babri is only one, that too disputed to be built on breaking temple. it didnt erupt in 92. it is an old controversial site.
Looks like you have been listening to Sadhvi Ritambhara lately, or had an overdose of HINIDUUNITY.ORG. Piece of advice to you pal - Try something else - its very hard to digest the so called facts of Hinduunity.org or Sadhvi ritambhara.
if jihadis are terrorist so are these hindus like shiv sena ,rss ,bajrang dal, and every hindu that supports these organisations
Kabir Bhai - Looks like you are unaware of the fact that RSS was a banned organization until early 80's. It was banned after one of its fanatic killed Gandhiji. I think these people are trying the patience of Indians govt and Indian Public, and stretching the string too far. The day that string breaks - they will not find a place to hide.
So, untill then - lets keep fighting.